Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
Central University
Srinagar (Garhwal) Uttarakhand-246174

Department of Law

Department of Law was established in 1975. Tehri Campus was the first among all the campuses of the Garhwal University to start the LL.B. courses. Since then a good number of students have been awarded the LL.B. degree. The LL.M. courses has been started from the session 2006-07. The studnets from distant places joins the courses.


Last Updated on : 18/01/2018
School of Law