

Offline





### **Program Schedule**

# Open House Discussion

## National Professional Standards for Teachers in Light of NEP 2020

organized by

#### **National Council for Teacher Education**

in collaboration with

Department of Education, HNB Garhwal University
Srinagar Uttarakhand

in Blended Mode

Date: 21st Dec. 2021 at 10.30 AM

Venue: Swami Manmanthan Auditorium Chauras Campus, HNBGU

Link: https://zoom.us/j/92521605671?pwd=cys4ZVpMeIhCWmV0K2wvckNLZEtDUT09

Youtube Live streaminghttps://youtu.be/hXQVrr\_dqNc

Facebook Live streaminghttps://www.facebook.com/OfficalHNBGU/live







# **Inaugural Session**

Duration	Activity
09:30 - 10:25	Registration
10:30 – 10:35	Lighting of Lamp
10:35 – 10:40	Welcome of Guests by Prof. Sunita Godiyal, SRT
10:40 – 10:45	Address by Prof. Rama Maikhuri, Head & Dean, SOE
10.45 – 10.55	Address by Prof. R.C. Bhatt Pro-Vice Chancellor, HNBGU
10:55 – 11.05	Address by D.K. Chaturvedi, Under Secretary, NCTE
11:05 – 11:15	Opening Remarks by Kesang Yangzom Sherpa (IRS IT) Member Secretary, NCTE
11:15 – 11:25	Address by Dr. P Shankar, Chief Guest, Osmania University, Hyderabad
11:25 – 11: 35	Presidential Address by Prof. Annpurna Nautiyal Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, HNBGU
11:35	Vote of Thanks: Prof. Seema Dhawan

11:37 – 11: 50 Tea Break







#### Technical Sessions – I Panel Discussion

11:40 - 13:30

	11.40 15.50	
Duration	Activities	
11: 50 to 12: 20	Presentation by Sh. Rishabh Khanna Cognitive Scientist	NPST Expert Moderator
12:20 to 13.40	Open House Discussion	
	Prof. Pankaj Arora, Director, ILLL, University of Delhi	
	Prof. Indoo Pandey Khanduri Director, FDC	Chairperson
	Prof. R. K. Maikhuri, Head, Dept of Environmental Science	Panelists
	Prof. Sunita Godiyal, SRT, Tehri	
	Sh. Kuldeep Gairola, JD, SCERT & State Head, NEP Cell Uttarakhand	
	Prof. Anil Nautiyal, SOE	
	Sh. Ravinder Bhandari, Azim Premji Foundations	
	Sh. Vipin Rathi, Principal, DHRT Saraswati Vidya Mandir, Ghaziabad.	

13: 40 – 14: 15 Lunch Break







### Technical Sessions – II Panel Discussion

14:10 - 16:10

Duration	Activity		
14: 15 to 14: 25	Presentation by Prof. Anoop Dobriyal Dean, Life Sciences, HNBGU	Chairperson	
14:25 to 15.40	Open House Discussion		
	Prof. R. C. Sundriyal, Director, IQAC	<b>Panelists</b>	
	Prof. Rama Maikhuri, Dean, School of Education		
	Dr. Bharti, CIET, NCERT		
	Smt. Sukriti Raiwani Assistant Commissioner, KVS		
	Prof. Geeta Khanduri		
	Dr. Yeshwant Singh Negi, Principal, Govt. Inter College, Jakhand		
	Sh. Sandeep Kumar, State Head Sampark Foundations		
15.40 To	Report Presentation by Prof. Seema Dhawan Concluding Remarks by Sh. Santosh Kumar Sarangi (IAS) Chairperson, NCTE Address by Prof. R. C. Ramola, Chairperson		
16:10	Vote of Thanks: Prof. Geeta Khanduri		