

Important Information for Applicants of Faculty Posts Recruitment Advertisement No. HNBGU/Admin.(T)/2021/428 Dated 09-11-2021

Applicants for faculty positions advertised for recruitment in the following Department(s)/Subject(s) of the HNB Garhwal University are hereby informed that Screening/Scrutiny of subject applications has been completed and applicants' may check final status of their applications on SAMARTH Portal:

1. Pharmaceutical Sciences (School of Sciences)

List of shortlisted applicants for interview is attached herewith.

All applicants "Shortlisted for the Interview" are advised to check their registered email as mentioned on SAMARTH Portal regularly for Interview Call Letters, as interviews are to be scheduled from 28-06-2022 onwards.

No separate postal communication shall be made in this regard.

<u>Note:</u> Screening of the applications received through on-line SAMARTH Recruitment Portal is as per terms & conditions mentioned in the recruitment advertisement/Notification HNBGU/Admin.(T)/ 2021/428 dated 09-11-2021, category of posts as applied by the applicant on SAMARTH Portal, information/documents uploaded by the applicant on the Portal and relevant Regulations/University rules.

Registrar

HNB Garhwal University

<u>List of candidates shortlisted for Interview for the</u> <u>Post of Assistant Professor–Pharmaceutical</u> <u>Science</u>

[Category –UR = 01]

[Category –UR = U1]			
#	Form No	Full Name	
1	AGR16342	Ahsas Goyal	
2	AGR13270	Amrita Singh	
3	AGR11840	ANKIT JAIN	
4	AGR17112	Anurag	
5	AGR11872	Anurag Kumar Singh	
6	AGR19376	Archana Uppal Gahtori	
7	AGR14940	ASHISH KUMAR JENA	
8	AGR14960	BANDANA BEHERA	
9	AGR11674	Bhavana Singh	
10	AGR17937	Bhawana Sati	
11	AGR19318	BHUWANENDRA SINGH	
12	AGR19171	Deepika Raina	
13	AGR12922	DEVESH TEWARI	
		Dharmendra Kumar	
14	AGR7319	Khatri	
15	AGR14909	DHEERAJ BISHT	
16	AGR19457	Diksha Sharma	
17	AGR18324	DR. ARVIND NEGI	
18	AGR11326	Dr. NIDHI NAINWAL	
19	AGR15568	Dr. Suresh Kumar Beniwal	
	710112000	DURGESH KUMAR	
20	AGR8305	DWIVEDI	
21	AGR13916	Gaurav Joshi	
22	AGR18506	Gurjot Kaur	
23	AGR15846	Gurpreet Singh	
24	AGR15105	Hasandeep Singh	
25	AGR15802	ILIYAS KHAN	
26	AGR14644	Jaya Shree	
27	AGR16434	Kapil Kumar	
28	AGR9756	Kiran Yadav	
29	AGR20058	KRISHANA KUMAR SHARMA	
30	AGR8928	Lalit Kumar	
31	AGR18420	LOKESH KAUSHIK	
32	AGR15628	M GoverAntoniraj	
33	AGR16592	Mamta Bishnoi	
34	AGR9362	Manish Jain	
35	AGR12890	Manisha Pandey	
36	AGR9533	Mansi Upadhyay	
37	AGR18947	Mayank	
_		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	

ı	I	1
38	AGR13170	Mukesh Maithani
39	AGR17856	Navneet Sharma
40	AGR10603	Pawanpreet Singh
41	AGR19594	Payal Rani
42	AGR15626	Peeush Singhal
43	AGR18725	POONAM PARASHAR
44	AGR12525	RAJEEV SHARMA
45	AGR16316	Rakesh Narang
46	AGR16876	Ravi Bhushan Singh
47	AGR18735	Richa Gupta
48	AGR14324	Richa Raturi
49	AGR8567	ROHIT SINGH
50	AGR20066	Ruchi Verma
51	AGR11795	Saurabh Chaturvedi
		Shoaeb Mohammad
52	AGR15133	Sadeque Syed
53	AGR15866	Siva Prasad Panda
54	AGR19114	SomduttMujwar
55	AGR12929	Sougata Jana
56	AGR15337	Sridhar S N C
57	AGR10557	Subhadeep Roy
58	AGR12683	Sumit Sharma
59	AGR11004	SwahaSatpathy
60	AGR18784	Varinder Singh
		Venkateswara Rao
61	AGR11736	Amara
62	AGR19187	VIKAS SHARMA
63	AGR18095	Yogita Dobhal

<u>List of candidates Shortlisted for the post of</u> <u>Assistant Professor - Pharmaceutical Science</u> [Category –EWS = 01]

#	Form No	Full Name
1	AGR14649	Atul Jain
2	AGR9048	Bhupinder Kumar
3	AGR13050	KARISHMA SINGH
4	AGR12872	RAGHAV DIXIT

<u>List of candidates Shortlisted for Interview for the</u> <u>post of Assistant Professor - Pharmaceutical</u> <u>Science</u> [Category - OBC = 01]

#	Form No	Full Name
1	AGR14687	Anupama Singh
2	AGR8774	Ashok Jangra
3	AGR19563	Balak Das Kurmi
		BIBHASH CHANDRA
4	AGR10628	MOHANTA
5	AGR19691	GOPAL BIHARI SINHA
6	AGR18573	Jayant Kumar
7	AGR18265	M GoverAntoniraj
8	AGR12172	MurthaetiYaswanth
9	AGR8773	Pramod Kumar
10	AGR19741	PREETI PATEL
11	AGR18827	Rajnish Kumar Yadav
12	AGR11193	samanandasinghloushambam
13	AGR19954	Sant Kumar Verma
14	AGR7302	Ujjwal Nautiyal
15	AGR10709	Vikas Chander

<u>List of candidates Shortlisted for the post of</u> <u>Assistant Professor - Pharmaceutical Science</u> [Category – ST = 01]

#	Form No	Full Name
1	AGR12278	DalapathiGuguothu
2	AGR14460	Dr BABU RAO B
		Dr. Ramadevi
3	AGR12447	Devarakonda
4	AGR14585	POOJA MONGIA RAJ
5	AGR9354	Rahul HarsingPawara

<u>List of candidates shortlisted for Interview</u> <u>for the post of AssistantProfessor -</u> <u>Pharmaceutical Science[Category - SC = 01]</u>

#	Form No	Full Name
1	AGR15332	Aadesh Kumar
2	AGR20154	AJAY SINGH SARTHI
3	AGR15926	ANKIT KUMAR
4	AGR15160	BHAVANA PANTHI
5	AGR9394	Charan Singh
6	AGR19190	DR. ABHISHEK KUMAR
7	AGR15805	Dr.Sumit Kumar
8	AGR9505	GOVIND RAJ PAL
9	AGR19874	Jitender Singh
10	AGR19159	Jitendra Kumar Rawat
11	AGR12653	MALTI ARYA
12	AGR10728	Manish Kumar Gautam
13	AGR15804	Manjari Singh
14	AGR19481	MOHAN GANDHI BONTHU
15	AGR8721	Prashant chandrwal
16	AGR13677	PURUSOTTAM BANJARE
17	AGR16133	RENU TIRUWA
18	AGR14025	ROSHNI TANDEY
19	AGR9525	Sandeep Kumar Singh
20	AGR18694	SANTHOSH KUMAR C
21	AGR18800	Satish Shilpi
22	AGR9799	Subash P
23	AGR19202	SUSHIL KUMAR
23	AGN19202	CHAUDHARY
24	AGR18425	Swetlana
25	AGR9409	Uday Kumar R
26	AGR9648	UMESH KUMAR
27	AGR15038	VINIT RAJ

<u>List of candidates Shortlisted for the post of Associate Professor - Pharmaceutical Science</u> [Category –UR = 01]

#	Form No	Full Name
1	AGR19963	Ajay Semalty
2	AGR11158	Ankur Vaidya
3	AGR19727	Bhawana Sati
4	AGR13305	Hayat Mohd Mukhtar
5	AGR19895	Mona Semalty
6	AGR7445	Nitin Sati
7	AGR19841	Pooja Abrol Chawla
8	AGR9263	Prashant Gahtori
9	AGR11525	Prashant Kesharwani
10	AGR15892	Rakesh Narang
11	AGR11740	Vikas Anand
12	AGR15887	Vipin Kumar
13	AGR12198	Vivek Kumar Vyas

<u>List of candidates Shortlisted for the post of Associate Professor - Pharmaceutical Science</u> [Category -OBC = 01]

#	Form No	Full Name
1	AGR13085	Anupama Singh
2	AGR14566	RAM KUMAR SAHU
3	AGR14640	SANJAY KUMAR BHARTI
4	AGR18845	Shekhar Verma

<u>Professor - Pharmaceutical Science</u> [Category -UR = 01]

#	Form No	Full Name
1	AGR7707	Hayat Mohd Mukhtar
2	AGR18568	Pooja Abrol Chawla
3	AGR12958	Ranjit Singh
4	AGR12382	Vikas Anand