## Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, H. N. B. Garhwal University (A Central University), Srinagar Garhwal

## B. Pharm. First Semester Admission for the Academic Session 2022-23

## Important Notice Dated 10-10-2022

For admission in B. Pharm. first semester for the academic year 2022-23, the first merit list is being declared on the basis of marks obtained in CUET- 2022 examination.

All the applicants of this list are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission by depositing the fees online through their user id and password from 10.10.2022 to 13.10.2022 through online mode in the Samarth portal (https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in).

#### **Steps:**

- 01: Deposit the fees online as given above.
- 02: Download the admission form from the university website https://www.hnbgu.ac.in
- 03: Fill the Admission form completely and attach the photocopies of the mark sheet of High school, Intermediate, CEUT-2022 score card, claimed reservation category certificates (Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribes, Other Backward Classes in the format prescribed by the Central Government issued after 31st March 2022, and Economically Weaker Sections etc.)
- 04: Attach **Original Copies** of Character Certificate, Transfer Certificate, Migration Certificate along with the Admission form.
- 05: The admission form must be submitted in person to the Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences for verification and thereafter the form to be submitted to the Dean, School of Sciences Office by 18.10.2022.

#### Note:

The merit list is prepared based on the soft copy of the documents submitted by the candidates. In case of any discrepancy found later at the time of physical verification with the originals, the admission will be cancelled and no claim shall be entertained in this regard.

Candidates have to submit admission fees through online mode before the last date as notified in the website and / or in this letter, failing which the seat will be offered to the next candidate.

The candidates have to submit the following during the physical verification process-

- 1. Three printed copies of online form, filled by you and to be submitted one copy each at concerned Dean's office, Central Library and Proctor Office.
- 2. One set of self-attested photocopies of all above documents.
- 3. The original Transfer Certificate (TC) or Migration Certificate, Character Certificate (CC) and Affidavit for gap year period (if applicable) and Anti Ragging Affidavit (as given in Prospectus).

The details of fee for B. Pharm First Semester are as follows:

Tuition Fee (Semester)	Rs. 21000=00	
Caution Money (refunded after the	Rs. 5,000=00	
course)		
DSW Fee		Rs. 950=00
IDENTITY CARD FEE	40	
POOR STUDENTS FEE	20	
READING ROOM FEE	50	
MAGZINE FEE	80	
STUDENT COUNCIL FEE	80	
CULTURAL FEE	120	
SPORTS FEE	360	
ENROLLMENT FEE (ONLY	200	
NEW STUDENTS)		
<b>Total Fee</b>	Rs. 26,950=00	
	(Twenty Six Thousand, Nine Hundre	
		fifty only)

Head Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

# DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES B.PHARM FIRST SEMESTER CATEGORY WISE MERIT LIST (01) FOR THE SESSION 2022-2023

## GENERAL CATEGORY

SR. NO	FORM NUMBER	ORDER ID	NAME	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	HNBGUCT22009246	11227	VISHAL KUMAR	PURUSHOTTAM KUMAR	MALE	OBC
2	HNBGUCT22004085	3277	RASHI YADAV	VIMAL KUMAR YADAV	FEMALE	OBC
3	HNBGUCT22004579	5758	ASHUTOSH RATURI	G P RATURI	MALE	GENERAL
4	HNBGUCT22001421	2189	KAMINI BISHT	GOVIND SINGH BISHT	FEMALE	GENERAL
5	HNBGUCT22003532	21632	RUDRARAJ MOHANTA	RASARAJ MOHANTA	MALE	GENERAL
6	HNBGUCT22011824	14312	VAISHNAVI	RAVINESH KUMAR THAKUR	FEMALE	GENERAL
7	HNBGUCT22014837	19260	AMAN RAJ	RAJENDRA PRASAD SAW	MALE	OBC
8	HNBGUCT22004413	3573	SHIVASHISH RAWAT	SATENDRA RAWAT	MALE	GENERAL
9	HNBGUCT22007424	7238	RUPESH KUMAR VERMA	RATAN LAL VERMA	MALE	OBC
10	HNBGUCT22007151	6897	AKMAL NAEEM	MAZHARUL HAQUE	MALE	OBC
11	HNBGUCT22015961	19398	ADITI SINGH	AKHILESH KUMAR SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
12	HNBGUCT22000924	8267	BHAWNA	MAHENDRA SAH	FEMALE	OBC
13	HNBGUCT22003637	8099	ANANNYA	ARVIND KUMAR TIWARY	FEMALE	GENERAL
14	HNBGUCT22003239	2420	ATUL KAUSHAL	MR KAUSHAL KISHOR	MALE	OBC
15	HNBGUCT22000487	15507	NEHA KALA	SUNIL KUMAR	FEMALE	GENERAL
16	HNBGUCT22014503	17658	SHALINI PRIYA	SHANKAR KUMAR MISHRA	FEMALE	EWS
17	HNBGUCT22006080	5531	AYUSH RAJ	LATE HEMANT KUMAR MISHRA	MALE	EWS
18	HNBGUCT22003548	2651	RIDDHI PAL	HIMADRI SEKHAR PAUL	FEMALE	GENERAL
19	HNBGUCT22010153	12498	ASHUTOSH SINGH	JAY PRAKASH SINGH	MALE	EWS
20	HNBGUCT22009538	11452	JAY NAG	ALAMNATH RAM NAG	MALE	OBC
21	HNBGUCT22015665	21223	SHALINI SINGH	PRAKASH SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
22	HNBGUCT22 015177	18385	PANKAJ MISHRA	ASHOK MISHRA	MALE	EWS
23	HNBGUCT22001654	958	RUDRA PANDEY	PAWAN PANDEY	MALE	EWS
24	HNBGUCT22013515	17109	PRATYUSH MOHANTY	PRASANT KUMAR MOHANTY	MALE	EWS
25	HNBGUCT22006932	6764	TANUJA	KISHAN SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
26	HNBGUCT22009307	11191	SHIVANSH PATHAK	ABHIMANYU KUMAR PATHAK	MALE	GENERAL
27	HNBGUCT22011565	14812	SABBU AKHTER	MD ILYAS CHOWDHARY	MALE	OBC
28	HNBGUCT22001269	330	MRIDUL TRIPATHI	MAYANK TRIPATHI	MALE	EWS
29	HNBGUCT22012446	15417	TANYA VERMA	OM PARKASH	FEMALE	SC
30	HNBGUCT22002957	3125	VIDHANSHU PAINULY	GOPAL DUTT	MALE	GENERAL- DEFENSE
31	HNBGUCT22002861	1968	KOMAL TIWARI	SRIKANT	FEMALE	GENERAL- DEFENSE

#### EWS CATEGORY

SR. NO	FORM NUMBER	ORDER ID	NAME	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	HNBGUCT22012133	14760	AWANTIKA BABAR	RANJEET BABAR	FEMALE	EWS
2	HNBGUCT22000904	38	TANISH BHARDWAJ	SANJAY BHARDWAJ	MALE	EWS
3	HNBGUCT22014965	18500	ABHISHEK RAI	SHESHNATH RAI	MALE	EWS

SC CATEGORY

500	ALEGUKI			1		
SR. NO	FORM NUMBER	ORDER ID	NAME	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	HNBGUCT22010012	12147	ROHIT KUMAR	RATAN SINGH	MALE	SC
2	HNBGUCT22002270	1312	ANANYA MONDAL	AMAL CHANDRA MONDAL	FEMALE	SC-
3	HNBGUCT22008767	14836	HARISH RAO	HARINDRA PRASAD	MALE	SC
4	HNBGUCT22011892	15073	ACHIT KUMAR KANNOJIYA	SHYAM NARAYAN RAM	MALE	SC
5	HNBGUCT22009084	10862	SANIYA BASU	BASANT LAL ARYA	FEMALE	SC
6	HNBGUCT22011868	14664	BITTU	MOHAN LAL	MALE	SC
7	HNBGUCT22009292	11137	ATUL KUMAR RAMAN	NARENDRA KUMAR RAMAN	MALE	SC
8	HNBGUCT22016466	20124	VINAY KUMAR	ASHOK RAM	MALE	SC
9	HNBGUCT22002234	11879	MUSKAN JONWAL	DESHRAJ BAIRWA	FEMALE	SC
10	HNBGUCT22016539	20379	SALONI RANI	AJAB SINGH	FEMALE	SC- DEFENSE

ST CATEGORY

SR. NO	FORM NUMBER	ORDER ID	NAME	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	HNBGUCT22016291	19870	SHOBHIT DHRUW	LALIT KUMAR DHRUW	MALE	ST
2	HNBGUCT22004656	3809	RINZIN LHAMO	CHHOJE LAMA	FEMALE	ST
3	HNBGUCT22013987	19469	SHIVAM GOND	YOGENDRA GOND	MALE	ST
4	HNBGUCT22003932	4095	KRITIKA NIRMAL KUMAR	NIRMAL KUMAR	FEMALE	ST
5	HNBGUCT22015812	19182	AYUSHI SHARMA	SURYA NARAYAN SHARMA	FEMALE	ST

OBC CATEGORY

- 020	CATEGORI					
SR. NO	FORM NUMBER	ORDER ID	NAME	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1				SATISH KUMAR		
	HNBGUCT22001417	790	HARSH YADAV		MALE	OBC
2	HNBGUCT22009795	11861	RUPAM KUMARI	OM PRAKASH JAISWAL	FEMALE	OBC
3	HNBGUCT22002305	1473	SHANTANU SACHAN	NAGESH SACHAN	MALE	OBC
4	HNBGUCT22005131	10712	GOPAL KUMAR SETH	SANJAY SETH	MALE	OBC
5	HNBGUCT22014840	18026	MANNU KUMAR	LALAN MANDAL	MALE	OBC
6	HNBGUCT22006104	6566	VIVEK KUMAR YADAV	VIRENDRA YADAV	MALE	OBC
7	HNBGUCT22003550	3844	ADITYA KUMAR	SANJEEV KUMAR	MALE	OBC
8	HNBGUCT22007235	18047	NITESH NANDEDA	BAGDIRAM NANDEDA	MALE	OBC
9				SATTAR AHMAD SAIFI		
	HNBGUCT22016229	19809	SAMAD SAIFI		MALE	OBC -DEFENSE
10	HNBGUCT22015101	18328	IRSHAD ALAM	AASH MOHAMMAD	MALE	OBC -PWD