DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES HNB GARHWAL UNIVERSITY(A CENTRAL UNIVERSITY SRINAGAR (GARHWAL), UTTARAKHAND

Admission to B.H.M. I sem. admission, 2022-23

First merit list of B.H.M. I Sem. admission

Date of declaration of Merit List 11.10.2022

The last date to deposit the admission/ course fee for admission to B.H.M. I sem. is **16.10.2022 (Upto 5.00 PM)**.

Dear Candidate,

Please be informed that the first merit list of B.H.M.I sem. for the session 2022-2023 has been released. Kindly visit the website: http://hnbgu.ac.in/ for more details and the merit list.

All of the candidates of the merit list are hereby notified that the online mode of fee submission will be available by signing into SAMARTH portal using their registered email id and password (https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in/) up to 16.10.2022.

ALL CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO INTITIATE THEIR PAYMENT PROCESS AT THE EARLIEST.

Please Note:

The merit list is prepared based on the soft copy of the documents submitted by the candidates. In case of any discrepancy found later at the time of physical verification with the originals, the admission will be cancelled and no claim shall be entertained in this regard:

- These admissions are strictly **PROVISIONAL** and will be confirmed only after physical verification of all relevant/required documents, whenever the Campus opens for students.
- Candidates will have to provide the original documents during physical verification of relevant documents (X, XII, certificates and mark sheets etc., SC/ ST/ OBC/ EWS (if applicable) and other certificates).
- The candidates have to submit the following during the physical verification process
 - i. Three printed copies of online application form, filled by you and to be submitted- one copy each at concerned Dean's office, Central Library and Proctor Office.
 - ii. One set of self-attested photocopies of all above documents.
 - iii. The original Transfer Certificate (TC) or Migration Certificate, Character Certificate (CC) and Affidavit for gap year period (if applicable) and Anti Ragging Affidavit (as given in Prospectus).
- Following amount as fees are to be submitted

Tuition Fee (Semester)	Rs. 30000=00		
Caution Money (refunded after the completion of the	Rs. 500=00		
course)			
DSW Fee	Rs. 950=00		
Total Fee	Rs. 31,450=00 (Rupee Thirty Three		
	Thousand, Three Hundred Fifty only)		

Candidates have to submit admission fees through online mode before the last date as notified on the website and / or in this letter, by failingwhich the seat will be offered to the next candidate.

Regarding commencement of classes and other issues like hostel, please contact the concerned Dean / HOD and Chief warden.

General Merit List

SN	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	HNBGUCT22004153	SHIVANAND	DEVENDRA PRASAD	MALE	EWS
2	HNBGUCT22009688	MOHD ASHRAF	MOHD ASLAM	MALE	GENERAL
3	HNBGUCT22011702	AMAN KUMAR	SAROJ SHARMA	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
4	HNBGUCT22014170	NISHANT KUMAR	RAM NARESH SINGH	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
5	HNBGUCT22013180	AYUSH PRATAP SINGH	FATE BAHADUR SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
6	HNBGUCT22010088	ROHIT KUMAR	SURENDRA KUMAR PRAJAPATI	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
7	HNBGUCT22015614	SATYAM KUMAR	MAKARDHAWAJ THAKUR	MALE	GENERAL
8	HNBGUCT22014427	PRIYESH KUMAR GUPTA	ANIL KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL
9	HNBGUCT22014355	SUJIT GUPTA	RAJKUMAR	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
10	HNBGUCT22012726	ROHIT JHAJHADIYA	DESHRAJ JHAJHADIYA	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
11	HNBGUCT22016419	SACHIN KUMAR	AJAY KUMAR	MALE	EWS
12	HNBGUCT22013796	NITISH KUMAR MISHRA	SHIV KUMAR MISHRA	MALE	EWS
13	HNBGUCT22012783	PRACHI GAURI	BRAHMA NAND SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
14	HNBGUCT22005777	RAUSHAN RAJ	SATYENDRA KUMAR	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
15	HNBGUCT22010199	ANURAG KUMAR	OM PARKASH SINGH	MALE	EWS
16	HNBGUCT22008257	ANKIT KUMAR	BHAGWAN PRASAD	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
17	HNBGUCT22011665	NANDAN KUMAR	RAJANI KANT CHOUBEY	MALE	EWS
18	HNBGUCT22010859	BHUPENDRA SINGH SHEKHAWAT	RAJENDRA SINGH SHEKHAWAT	MALE	GENERAL
19	HNBGUCT22005623	MOHD ILYAS MIR	MUSHTAQ AHMAD MIR	MALE	GENERAL
20	HNBGUCT22009178	SUSHANT KUMAR	MUKHDEV YADAV	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
21	HNBGUCT22012762	NILESH THAKUR	YASHWANT SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
22	HNBGUCT22016405	ROHIT BARANWAL	SUDHIR KUMAR	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
23	HNBGUCT22015425	PRANAV PAL	PRADEEP PAL	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
24	HNBGUCT22000069	PALLAVI RAI	ATUL KUMAR	FEMALE	GENERAL
25	HNBGUCT22012706	PRIYA KUMARI	DEVENDRA PRASAD SINGH	FEMALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
26	HNBGUCT22014165	TAMANNA BHATT	SUBHASH PRASAD BHATT	FEMALE	GENERAL
27	HNBGUCT22011215	SHREYA PARASHAR	HARDEO UPADHYAY	FEMALE	GENERAL
28	HNBGUCT22013715	NIHARIKA YADAV	AWADHESH KUMAR YADAV	FEMALE	GENERAL
29	HNBGUCT22004583	PRATIBHA RANI	KAMLESH KUMAR	FEMALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
30	HNBGUCT22004750	ISHITA JOSHI	KRISHAN GOPAL JOSHI	FEMALE	GENERAL
31	HNBGUCT22008253	MANISHA VERMA	HARISHCHANDRA VERMA	FEMALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)

EWS Merit List

SN	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	HNBGUCT22008909	DEEP ARYAN	INDAL KUMAR SINGH	MALE	EWS
		SHAILENDRA SINGH	SHRAVAN SINGH		
2	HNBGUCT22012911	CHUNDAWAT	CHUNDAWAT	MALE	EWS
3	HNBGUCT22007391	KASHAF KHAN	PARVEJ KHAN	FEMALE	EWS

OBC Merit List

SN	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	HNBGUCT22003208	DIVAKAR KUMAR	KRISHNA PRASAD	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
2	HNBGUCT22012922	SAMIT ALI	SAJITH CHATHOLIL	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
3	HNBGUCT22015615	MISHAL R K	KASSIM R A	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
4	HNBGUCT22006998	RISHI YADAV	SANJAY YADAV	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
5	HNBGUCT22009055	ABHISHEK KUMAR	RAMANUJ KUMAR	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
6	HNBGUCT22009306	BIPIN KUMAR SAH	SHIVNATH SAH	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
7	HNBGUCT22004537	MD ZAKIR QURAISHI	MD SHAHABUDDIN QURAISHI	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)

8	HNBGUCT22013986	NITISH KUMAR	FULCHAND YADAV	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
9	HNBGUCT22016691	RISHAV RAJ	SANTOSH KUMAR	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
10	HNBGUCT22012511	MONIKA	RAMESHWAR LAL	FEMALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
11	HNBGUCT22015443	SHWETA SUNDRAM	ANANT KUMAR	FEMALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
12	HNBGUCT22005249	KARAN KUMAR	KAMLESH KUMAR	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
13	HNBGUCT22014563	NISHANT KUMAR	NIRAJ SHANKAR	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
14	HNBGUCT22011832	BIRESWAR DEY	BIDHAN CHANDRA DEY	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
15	HNBGUCT22000675	KUMAR HARSHIT	SHAILENDRA KUMAR MAHTO	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
16	HNBGUCT22002711	VIVEK KUMAR	GAMA SAH	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
17	HNBGUCT22010284	YOGENDRA RAJPUT	SONPAL	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)
18	HNBGUCT22015447	MAYANK GUPTA	SANTOSH KR GUPTA	MALE	OBC (CENTRAL LIST, NON CREAMY)

SC Merit List

SN	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	HNBGUCT22004778	ANSHUL KUMAR	AJAYPAL SINGH	MALE	SC
2	HNBGUCT22011231	AMAN KUMAR	BINDADEEN	MALE	SC
3	HNBGUCT22002050	ASHISH	RAM KUMAR	MALE	SC
4	HNBGUCT22014781	PIYUSH KUMAR	ANAND KUMAR	MALE	SC
5	HNBGUCT22010766	ABHAY PRATAP CHAUDHARY	RADHE CHAUDHARY	MALE	SC
6	HNBGUCT22001194	SHALINI PRIYADARSHI	SUNIL KUMAR DAS	FEMALE	SC
7	HNBGUCT22010674	VIDHU SABU	SABU K N	MALE	SC
8	HNBGUCT22008720	KUMARI KHUSHBOO RANI	MUKUT RAM	FEMALE	SC
9	HNBGUCT22012858	ABHISHEK KUMAR	RAMSEWAK	MALE	SC
10	HNBGUCT22006021	RUTAKSHI	KRISHAN KUMAR	FEMALE	SC

ST Merit List

SN	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	HNBGUCT22006338	MUKESH WASKEL	MANGILAL WASKEL	MALE	ST
2	HNBGUCT22011470	DHARMRAJ SINGH MARAVI	DEVI SINGH MARAVI	MALE	ST
3	HNBGUCT22010685	SHIPRA	SANTOSH KUMAR	FEMALE	ST