## **Department of Physics**

## HNB Garhwal University, BGR campus, Pauri

## List of Candidates (wait list) for Provisional Admissions in M.Sc. Semester I: 2022 – 23

In view of a few seats falling vacant, the following students who have reported earlier for counselling at the department are required to deposit the admission fee online by 17.12.2022 at the university portal. They are further required to submit the admission form (downloadable from university website) along with the copy of fee receipt and all the required testimonials in hard copies as directed during the counselling by 20.12.2022 at the department office.

The list of candidates (wait list) for admission in M.Sc. Sem. I (Physics) at BGR Campus, Pauri

S.No.	From No.	Name	Gender	Category
1.	HNBGUPGCT22006474	SUJATA KUMARI	Female	General
2.	HNBGUPGCT22023444	AADARSH CHAUHAN	Male	General
3.	HNBGUPGCT22000217	GOURAV SINGH	Male	EWS
4.	HNBGUPGCT22010480	TAMANNA DHANAI	Female	General
5.	HNBGUPGCT22004987	RAVI KUMAR	Male	OBC (Central List, Non Creamy)
6.	HNBGUPGCT22024142	ISMAIL ANSARI	Male	OBC (Central List, Non Creamy)

(Prof. S.C.Gairola) Head, Department of Physics BGR Campus, Pauri