HNB Garhwal University, BGR campus, Pauri M. Sc. First Semester Admission Session- 2023-24

Date: 22-08-2023

For admission in M.Sc. First Semester for the session 2023-24, the first merit list is being declared on the basis of marks obtained by the candidates in CUET – 2023. All the candidates whose name is being mentioned in the list are hereby informed to ensure their **provisional admission by depositing the requisite admission fee** in online mode by logging with the help of their user id and password in the Samarth Portal (http://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in) from 22.08.2023 to 28.08.202. After depositing the fee, **Please download** the admission form from the university website http://www.hnbgu.ac.in and fill it completely and attach all the photocopies of mark sheets of High School, Intermediate and CUET – 2023 score card and category certificates (Schedule Caste/ Schedule Tribe / Other Backward Class/EWS in the format prescribed by Central/State Government issued after 31st March, 2023).

Attach following important documents and certificates (Self Attested in two copies) with the admission form. (Students are required to come for the physical verification of the documents with all the original educational/category certificates at the time of counseling process to ensure their provisional admission in the course.

- 10th Class Mark Sheet and Passing Certificate
- 12th Class Mark Sheet and Passing Certificate
- B.Sc. Marksheet and Degree certificate
- Affidavit for gap year, if any, after B.Sc.
- CUET Score Card and CUET Admit Card
- Original Transfer Certificate, Migration Certificate and Character Certificate (Latest by 6 Months)
- OBC (NCL issued by Central Government), SC and ST Category Certificate and Character Certificate (In the Format Prescribed by the Central/State Government)
- Economically Weaker Section (EWS Certificate)
- Admission Fee Receipt
- Anti-Ragging form as per format provided in Prospectus at hnbgu.ac.in filled and duly signed by parents/Guardians.

Note: If any student found furnishing any wrong information in their admission form or any attached document found to be false, his/her admission will be treated automatically cancelled. All admissions are deemed to be provisional and subject to physical verification of original documents.

Starting Date of Fee Submission: 22nd August 2023

Last date of Fee Submission : 28th August 2023 (05:00 pm)

Physical Document Verification : From 28/08/2023 to 30/08/2023 (10:00 am to 3:00 pm)

Place of Document Submission : Botany Department, Dr. BGR Campus, Pauri

Contact Number for any Query : Dr. Shivani Uniyal-8340379395

Dr. Shivani Uniyal Convener

Admission Committee

Form Number	NAME	FATHER NAME	Admission Category
HNBGUPGCT0011913	PRIYANKA RAWAT	MANBAR SINGH RAWAT	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT0008965	MANISHA PANT	BHUVAN CHANDRA P	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT0002651	MEGHNA RAWAT	ANAND SINGH RAWAT	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT0006554	BABITA MATHPAL	HEM CHANDRA MATHPAL	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT0004338	ISHITA SUKHIJA	NEERAJ SUKHIJA	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT0014939	KHUSHALI NIRWAN	VIJAY SINGH NIRWAN	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT0015328	VERSHA SONI	RAMCHET SONI	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT0000809	SHRITI KUNDU	JAYDEV KUNDU	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT0003631	NIKHIL JANGIR	YOGESH KUMAR	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT0008698	SNEHA SAHA	SAILENDRA NATH SAHA	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT0007003	SREELAYA S	SATHEESH KUMAR K	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT0016325	SURYA AGNIHOTRI	KAPIL AGNIHOTRI	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT0011926	PRIYANSHRI BHARGAB	BHABESH KUMAR SARMAH	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT0004155	ABHINAV S R	SATHEESAN	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT0012784	SHAMPA MAJI	ANANDA MAJI	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT0010881	NASEEHA FARSANA M K	HANEEFA M K	OBC
HNBGUPGCT0005438	NAVANITHA P	K PRASANNA KUMAR	OBC
HNBGUPGCT0013599	ANASUYA NAYAK	ABHIMANYU NAYAK	OBC
HNBGUPGCT0012403	ABHINAV M	LAKSHMANAN PEETTAKANDY	OBC
	ARGHYADEEPA	GOURANGA CHARAN	
HNBGUPGCT0011322	MOHARANA	MOHARANA	OBC
HNBGUPGCT0008394	FINU G	GAFOOR	OBC
HNBGUPGCT0010739	REETA VYAS	TOTA RAM VYAS	OBC
HNBGUPGCT0007638	CHELSI S	SURESH	OBC
HNBGUPGCT0006012	AJIT KUMAR	RAJESH KUMAR	SC
HNBGUPGCT0003020	SANDEEP KATARIA	GANGA RAM VERMA	SC
HNBGUPGCT0004282	SAKSHI RAJ	VIOD RAJ	SC
HNBGUPGCT0004443	KM VAISHALI	SURENDRA SINGH	SC
HNBGUPGCT0007108	PRAVEEN KUMAR	RAM CHARITRA	SC
HNBGUPGCT0008995	MUSKAN TIRIYA	SANJEEV KUMAR TIRIYA	ST
HNBGUPGCT0013661	OBINAM TAYENG	AJAY TAYENG	ST
HNBGUPGCT0008966	RITIKA PANDEY	PAWAN KUMAR PANDEY	EWS
HNBGUPGCT0009604	KAMINI	DHANENDRA PRAKASH BALONI	EWS
HNBGUPGCT0014383	JYOTI KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR TIWARI	EWS