H. N. B. Garhwal University Srinagar Garhwal

BACHELOR OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT (B.H.M.) (SRINAGAR CAMPUS)

First Semester Admission Session 2023-24

Important Notice

Dated 17-08-2023

The first merit List for admission in BACHELOR OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT (B.H.M.) (SRINAGAR CAMPUS) first semester year 2023-24 has been released on the basis of marks obtained in CUET(UG)- 2023 examination. All the candidates included in the list are hereby informed to ensure to take their provisional admission from 17.08.2023 to 25.08.2023 (UPTO 5.00 PM) through Samarth portal (https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in/pg) by depositing the fees after signing in using their user id and password. The detailed instructions regarding the admission have been mailed to the candidate's mail ids. The candidates are advised to go through the instructions very carefully and do the needful at their end.

(Prof. R. K. Dhodi) Dean, School of Management

BACHELOR OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT (B.H.M.) (SRINAGAR CAMPUS)

First Merit List (Academic Session 2023-2024)

Last Date of Fee Submission: 25.08.2023 (Upto 5.00 PM)

S.	EODM NITMBED	NAME OF THE ADDITIONAL	NAME OF FATHER	CENIDED	Allotted
No.	FORM NUMBER HNBGUCT0016579	NAME OF THE APPLICANT VIVEK PAL	NAME OF FATHER VIRENDRA PAL	GENDER MALE	Category
2	HNBGUCT0007168	ANUPAM C	CHANDRA SENAN R	MALE	GENERAL GENERAL
3	HNBGUCT0007108	ANURAG SINGH		MALE	GENERAL
4			BHASHKAR SINGH		
5	HNBGUCT0008646	ADARSH SINGH	DHARM RAJ	MALE	GENERAL
6	HNBGUCT0003773	SUBHENDU MAITY	RAMPADA MAITY	MALE	GENERAL
7	HNBGUCT0002349 HNBGUCT0003231	ROHIT SINGH KUSHWAHA ANKITESH BHARTI	BHUWAL SINGH KUSHWAHA AKHILESH BHARTI	MALE MALE	GENERAL GENERAL
8			SHYAM NANDAN BIND		
9	HNBGUCT0005880	ANAND KUMAR		MALE	GENERAL
	HNBGUCT0011912	SHIVAM KUMAR	JAWAHAR LAL MANDAL	MALE	GENERAL
10	HNBGUCT0009423	RAJNIKANT KUMAR	UPENDRA KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL
11	HNBGUCT0011490	KHUSHI KUMARI	RAJIV KUMAR DUBEY	FEMALE	GENERAL
12	HNBGUCT0011685	SAURABH KUMAR MISHRA	ARUN KUMAR MISHRA	MALE	GENERAL
13	HNBGUCT0011554	KESHAV RAJ	AJAY KUMAR SHARMA	MALE	GENERAL
14	HNBGUCT0005275	KUMAR SATYAM	SANJAY KUMAR DUBEY	MALE	GENERAL
15	HNBGUCT0009604	SHILPI RANI	S K MISHRA	FEMALE	GENERAL
16	HNBGUCT0010254	MUSKAN KUMARI	BIPIN KUMAR VERMA	FEMALE	GENERAL
17	HNBGUCT0002944	NAHID RAZA	MOHAMMAD KALAM HUSSAIN	MALE	GENERAL
18	HNBGUCT0016420	SHASHANK SINGH	SUNIL KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL
19	HNBGUCT0012775	SACHIN KUMAR MAHTO	RAMAWATAR MAHTO	MALE	GENERAL
20	HNBGUCT0015218	TAQUI RAZA	ALI RAZA	MALE	GENERAL
21	HNBGUCT0010077	AVADHESH	BAJRANGI	MALE	GENERAL
22	HNBGUCT0008711	ABDURRAHEEM	ABDUL AZEEM	MALE	GENERAL
23	HNBGUCT0008306	SURDEEP KUMAR	PARAS NATH MISHRA	MALE	GENERAL
24	HNBGUCT0011668	DHARMENDRA MEENA	KAILASH CHAND MEENA	MALE	GENERAL
25	HNBGUCT0009904	ATUL KUMAR	BRAJ BHUSHAN PANDEY	MALE	GENERAL
26	HNBGUCT0015599	GIRISH KUMAR LAKWAL	ARVIND KUMAR LAKWAL	MALE	SC
27	HNBGUCT0011829	PRANAV PREM	PREM KUMAR JHA	MALE	EWS
28	HNBGUCT0012592	KRISHNA KUMAR	MANOJ RAY	MALE	EWS
29	HNBGUCT0009456	ADITI SINGH	RAJEEV KUMAR	FEMALE	GENERAL
30	HNBGUCT0016786	IMTEYAZ AHMAD	AFSAR ALI	MALE	EWS
31	HNBGUCT0011017	RAUSHAN KUMAR	CHANDRABIR PRASAD	MALE	OBC
32	HNBGUCT0016305	AVSHESH PAL	KAILASH PRAKASH	MALE	OBC
33	HNBGUCT0004507	ARUN KUMAR	HEERA LAL KUMAWAT	MALE	OBC
34	HNBGUCT0014669	SHAIL GUPTA	RAM GUPTA	FEMALE	GENERAL
35	HNBGUCT0012218	RAJU PAUL HARIMOHAN	R HARIMOHAN	MALE	SC
36	HNBGUCT0008183	CHANDAN KUMAR	CHITRANJAN KUMAR	MALE	OBC
37	HNBGUCT000749	MOHAMMED ABDUL RAZAQ	MOIDEEN KUTTY PM	MALE	OBC
38	HNBGUCT0005888	SONAM	PREM LAL	FEMALE	GENERAL
39	HNBGUCT0011789	SONAL GAUTAM	SANJEET KUMAR	FEMALE	GENERAL
40	HNBGUCT0008834	NIRJHAR CHAKMA	RAJESH CHAKMA	MALE	ST
41	HNBGUCT0014856	VILAKSHIT	MANGERAM KASHYAP	MALE	OBC
42	HNBGUCT0003259	SUNIL KUMAR	VINOD RAVIDAS	MALE	SC
43	HNBGUCT0003470	BHOOMIKA CHAUHAN	SATYENDRA CHAUHAN	FEMALE	GENERAL
44	HNBGUCT0008928	SANJEET KUMAR	SATYENDRA PRASAD	MALE	OBC

45	HNBGUCT0016998	AMRENDRA KUMAR GUPTA	SHAMBHU KUMAR GUPTA	MALE	OBC
46	HNBGUCT0014292	SARITA	BANWARI LAL	FEMALE	GENERAL
47	HNBGUCT0010787	AYUSHMAN KUMAR	ANIL PRASAD	MALE	OBC
48	HNBGUCT0012356	ANURAG SINGH CHAUHAN	UDAY PRAKASH	MALE	OBC
49	HNBGUCT0012787	SANJANA KUMARI	GIRINDRA KUMAR	FEMALE	OBC
50	HNBGUCT0011171	MOHAMMED AMEEN K	MOHAMMEDUTTY K	MALE	OBC
51	HNBGUCT0016852	MANISH KUMAR	KRISHNA BALLABH SAHAY	MALE	OBC
52	HNBGUCT0011240	VISHAL SINGH	RAM NAYAN SINGH	MALE	OBC
53	HNBGUCT0013149	CHHAVI MAURYA	PAWAN KUMAR MAURYA	FEMALE	OBC
54	HNBGUCT0001375	SUHANI KUMARI	PYARE LAL CHOUHAN	FEMALE	OBC
55	HNBGUCT0004629	SHIVANI PATEL	SANTOSH KUMAR	FEMALE	OBC
56	HNBGUCT0009557	AMBIKA	NAVEEN DAS	MALE	SC
57	HNBGUCT0002612	ANKIT PANWAR	DEV SINGH PANWAR	MALE	ST
58	HNBGUCT0004883	SURBHI SUMAN	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	FEMALE	OBC
59	HNBGUCT0011933	NISHA KUMARI	SHANKAR SHARAN DAS	FEMALE	SC
60	HNBGUCT0012017	NITISH KUMAR	DINDYAL RAM	MALE	SC