## H. N. B. Garhwal University Srinagar Garhwal

# BACHELOR OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT (B.H.M.) (SRINAGAR CAMPUS)

#### First Semester Admission Session2023-24

### **Important Notice**

Dated 26-08-2023

The first merit List for admission in BACHELOR OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT (B.H.M.) (SRINAGAR CAMPUS) first semester year 2023-24 has been released on the basis of marks obtained in CUET(UG)- 2023 examination. All the candidates included in the list are hereby informed to ensure to take their provisional admission from 26.08.2023 to 02.09.2023 (UPTO 5.00 PM) through Samarth portal(https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in/pg) by depositing the fees after signing in using their user id and password. The detailed instructions regarding the admission have been mailed to the candidate's mail ids. The candidates are advised to go through the instructions very carefully and do the needful at their end.

(Prof. R. K. Dhodi) Dean, School of Management

# BACHELOR OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT (B.H.M.) (SRINAGAR CAMPUS) First Merit List (Academic Session 2023-2024) Last Date of Fee Submission: 02.09.2023 (Upto 5.00 PM)

S.		ast Date of Fee Submission:	(Cpto 3.00 1 N1)		Allotted
No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	Category
1	HNBGUCT0014407	ADARSH KASHYAP	DEEPAK KASHYAP	MALE	GENERAL
2	HNBGUCT0008983	MD IRFAN ALAM	MD AKBAR	MALE	GENERAL
3	HNBGUCT0002336	TANWIR HAIDAR	MD AFTAB HAIDAR	MALE	GENERAL
4	HNBGUCT0008019	RUCHIT PATHAK	SUBHASH CHANDRA PATHAK	MALE	GENERAL
5	HNBGUCT0001415	RACHIT JHA	SUNIL JHA	MALE	GENERAL
6	HNBGUCT0000051	NITESH YADAV	NAKUL YADAV	MALE	GENERAL
7	HNBGUCT0008224	HARISH PANWAR	BALVEER SINGH PANWAR	MALE	GENERAL
8	HNBGUCT0013226	RAUSHAN KUMAR	RAVIRANJAN KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL
9	HNBGUCT0006250	SUMAN KUMAR	PRAVIN KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL
10	HNBGUCT0011846	SANTOSH SINGH	SURENDRA SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
11	HNBGUCT0006878	ATUL KUMAR	JAI PRAKASH	MALE	GENERAL
12	HNBGUCT0005776	VIKAS SEMWAL	MAYARAM SEMWAL	MALE	GENERAL
13	HNBGUCT0016866	SUBHAM GUPTA	SHAMBHU KUMAR GUPTA	MALE	GENERAL
14	HNBGUCT0004702	RISHABH ANAND	SURENDRA KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL
15	HNBGUCT0013054	AYUSH DUBEY	YASHWANT DUBEY	MALE	GENERAL
16	HNBGUCT0008769	APURVANAND	SANJAY KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL
17	HNBGUCT0012626	RAVI SINGH MAURYA	BEER BAHADUR SINGH MAURYA	MALE	GENERAL
18	HNBGUCT0012938	ROHIT RAJ	SANJAY PRASAD	MALE	GENERAL
19	HNBGUCT0001254	ABHINAV PRATAP SINGH	RANJIT KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL
20	HNBGUCT0015587	HIMANSHU DIXIT	GURU PRASAD DIXIT	MALE	GENERAL
21	HNBGUCT0009175	SANJAY SINGH NEGI	KANCHAN SINGH NEGI	MALE	GENERAL
22	HNBGUCT0010888	AMAN CHAMOLI	MANOHAR CHAMOLI	MALE	GENERAL
23	HNBGUCT0008574	HARSH SINHA	ASHIM SINHA	MALE	GENERAL
24	HNBGUCT0015054	ASHWANI SHAKYA	ABHAY RAM	MALE	GENERAL
25	HNBGUCT0015426	HAPPY KUMAR	MUNILAL PRASAD KUSHWAHA	MALE	OBC
26	HNBGUCT0005511	MD RAHMATULLAH	MD NAJIULLAH	MALE	OBC
27	HNBGUCT0006570	MOHD KAIF	NISAR AHMAD	MALE	OBC
28	HNBGUCT0000349	PAWAN KUMAR	ARVIND KUMAR	MALE	OBC
29	HNBGUCT0004505	GOVINDA KUMAR	AWADH KISHORE	MALE	OBC
30	HNBGUCT0008452	ABHISHEK KUMAR	RAMKHELAWAN PRASAD YADAV	MALE	OBC
31	HNBGUCT0005273	SAURAV RAJ	RAJ BALI YADAV	MALE	OBC
32	HNBGUCT0015968	GAURAV SINGH	RAJENDRA SINGH	MALE	OBC
33	HNBGUCT0016733	NISHA PARWEEN	MD MUSTAFA	FEMALE	GENERAL
34	HNBGUCT0013081	MOHAMMED RASHID K	MOHAMMED K	MALE	OBC
35	HNBGUCT0010376	SAURABH KUMAR	TEKNARAYAN SAH	MALE	OBC
36	HNBGUCT0016794	SURAJ YADAV	BODURAM YADAV	MALE	OBC
37	HNBGUCT0001009	MD SHAKEEL ANSARI	MD AYUB ANSARI	MALE	OBC
38	HNBGUCT0014505	SHRUTI	RAJKUMAR MODI	FEMALE	GENERAL
39	HNBGUCT0010497	RAHUL RAI	RAKESH KUMAR RAI	MALE	EWS
40	HNBGUCT0015467	SHAMSHER ANSARI	GULAB ANSARI	MALE	OBC
41	HNBGUCT0015193	IMRAN ALAM	MUSTAK AHMAD	MALE	EWS
42	HNBGUCT0004208	SHIKHA	PURAN SINGH NEGI	FEMALE	GENERAL
43	HNBGUCT0006531	PRATEEK YUVRAJ	SHAILENDRA KUMAR PANDIT	MALE	OBC
44	HNBGUCT0008159	LAVANYA	GOPAL PATHAK	FEMALE	GENERAL
45	HNBGUCT0016035	PUJA KUMARI	SUBODH KUMAR	FEMALE	GENERAL
46	HNBGUCT0008623	RITU YADAV	RAMAYAN SINGH YADAV	FEMALE	GENERAL