## Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University (A Central University) Department of Mathematics

SRT Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal M. Sc. I Sem (Mathematics) Session 2023-24

## **Admission Notice (First Merit List)**

Dated 24.08.2023

The **First merit list** for admission in M.Sc. first semester (Mathematics), session 2023-24, at **S.R.T. Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal** is declared based on CUET score obtained by the students. All the students on the merit list are hereby informed to ensure their **provisional admission** from **24.08.2023 to 31.08.2023** through online mode in the **Samarth portal** by depositing the fee through their user ID. After fee submission, download the admission form from the **University website** (www.hnbgu.ac.in) and fill it completely and attach the photocopies of the mark sheet of High School, Intermediate, B.Sc., CUET score card, reservation (SC/ST/EWS) certificate and OBC certificate in the Central Government format.

Students are also required to attach the original copies of character certificate, transfer certificate, migration certificate and **police verification (only for other state students)** along with their admission form. The complete admission form must be submitted to the Department of Mathematics by 01.09.2023 and get all the documents physically verified.

In case of any information/document mentioned in the admission form is found incorrect, the admission of the student will be automatically cancelled.

Head Department of Mathematics SRT Campus Badshahithaul

## First Merit List- M. Sc. I Semester (Mathematics) Session 2023-24

FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
HNBGUPGCT0015763	PRAYAG RAWAT	GYANENDRA SINGH	MALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0008632	PATEL NIDHIBEN DASHARATHBHAI	PATEL DASHARATHBHAI BABUBHAI	FEMALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0009973	PRERNA PATHAK	RAJEEV KUMAR PATHAK	FEMALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0005981	MANSI SINGH	DEVENDRA PRATAP SINGH	FEMALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0000555	VARTIKA RAWAT	DEVENDRA SINGH	FEMALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0006389	ANSHUMAN JAISWAL	ASHOK JAISWAL	MALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0006967	SHASWATI HANDIQUE	PABITRA HANDIQUE	FEMALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0013823	HARSHIT AWASTHI	ARUN KUMAR AWASTHI	MALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0009884	ABHAY PRATAP SINGH	VIJAY PRATAP SINGH	MALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0001584	ARVIND KUMAR	RAMSWAROOP DHAKA	MALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0008723	ASHUTOSH CHAURASIA	SANTOSH KUMAR CHAURASIA	MALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0008548	KRISHNA KUMAR	LAKSHMAN KUMAR ROY	MALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0011604	SOHAM KARMAKAR	NANI GOPAL KARMAKAR	MALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0011533	VIJENDER YADAV	PARMANAND YADAV	MALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0007122	AMIT KUMAR	JEEVAN RAM	MALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0003909	KAMNA ARYA	VIRENDRA KUMAR ARYA	FEMALE	UR
HNBGUPGCT0005557	RITIKA CHANDRAKAR	KRISHNA KUMAR CHANDRAKAR	FEMALE	OBC
HNBGUPGCT0004486	KAMAL KISHOR	NANAK RAM	MALE	OBC
HNBGUPGCT0009788	SHREYA	YOGENDRA KUMAR RAKESH	FEMALE	OBC
HNBGUPGCT0012561	ABHISHEK PAL	SHELE RAM	MALE	OBC
HNBGUPGCT0009058	NIKHIL DHIMAN	MOHAN LAL DHIMAN	MALE	OBC
HNBGUPGCT0002482	SUMIT KUMAR	JODHA RAM	MALE	OBC
HNBGUPGCT0014868	DHANANJAY KUMAR	TRIVENI SINGH	MALE	OBC
HNBGUPGCT0015596	ANKIT KUMAR	FAKIR CHAND	MALE	OBC
HNBGUPGCT0002113	SOUMYA RANJAN MISHRA	RAMESH CHANDRA MISHRA	MALE	EWS
HNBGUPGCT0002877	AJEET	LAXMI PRASAD	MALE	EWS
HNBGUPGCT0011714	RISHABH PANDEY	RAKESH KUMAR PANDEY	MALE	EWS
HNBGUPGCT0015256	VIVEK SINGH	SATYENDRA SINGH	MALE	SC
HNBGUPGCT0007888	MADHURI DEV	ANIL DEV	FEMALE	SC
HNBGUPGCT0008665	HIMANSHU SHAH	SUNDER LAL	MALE	SC
HNBGUPGCT0000141	AASHISH KUMAR	SANTAN SINGH	MALE	ST