## H. N. B. Garhwal University Srinagar Garhwal

## MBA IN TOURISM AND TRAVEL MANAGEMENT (SRINAGAR CAMPUS)

#### First Semester Admission Session 2023-24

#### **Important Notice**

Dated 17-08-2023

The first merit List for admission in MBA IN TOURISM AND TRAVEL MANAGEMENT (SRINAGAR CAMPUS) first semester year 2023-24 has been released on the basis of marks obtained in CUET(PG)- 2023 examination. All the candidates included in the list are hereby informed to ensure to take their **provisional admission** from 17.08.2023 25.08.2023 (UPTO 5.00 PM) through Samarth to portal (https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in/pg) by depositing the fees after signing in using their user id and password. The detailed instructions regarding the admission have been mailed to the candidate's mail ids. The candidates are advised to go through the instructions very carefully and do the needful at their end.

> (Prof. R. K. Dhodi) Dean, School of Management

# MBA IN TOURISM AND TRAVEL MANAGEMENT (SRINAGAR CAMPUS)

## First Merit List (Academic Session 2023-2024)

Last Date of Fee Submission: 25.08.2023 (Upto 5.00 PM)

S. No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE ADDITIONT	NAME OF FATHER	Allotted	GENDER
1	HNBGUPGCT0014316	NAME OF THE APPLICANT PRIYANSHU BHATT	NAME OF FATHER	Category  GENERAL	MALE
2	HNBGUPGCT0012634	PUNEET KUMAR PAREEK	RAJENDRA PRASAD BHATT	GENERAL	MALE
3	HNBGUPGCT0002034		MAHAVEER PRASAD PAREEK		
3	HNBGUPGC10000429	TANUJA GAHLOUT SATISH CHANDRA	KR MAHESH PRASAD SINGH GAHLOUT	GENERAL	FEMALE
4	HNBGUPGCT0000376	SHUKLA	SATISH CHANDRA SHUKLA	GENERAL	MALE
5	HNBGUPGCT0003949	VINAY SINGH BISHT	DHANBIR SINGH	GENERAL	MALE
6	HNBGUPGCT0013727	AYUSH VERMA	RAMAKANT VERMA	GENERAL	MALE
7	HNBGUPGCT0001399	VENKATESH KUMAR	BRAJENDRA KUMAR	GENERAL	MALE
8	HNBGUPGCT0007204	ABHISHEK KUMAR	RAM BADAN YADAV	GENERAL	MALE
9	HNBGUPGCT0016055	ANKIT KUMAR SINGH	AMLESH SINGH	GENERAL	MALE
10	HNBGUPGCT0010470	AMRENDRA KUMAR	PANKAJ KUMAR	GENERAL	MALE
11	HNBGUPGCT0012387	ABHISHEK	YADUVIR SINGH	GENERAL	MALE
12	HNBGUPGCT0012777	PRAVEEN KUMAR JHA	ARJUN JHA	GENERAL	MALE
13	HNBGUPGCT0008355	MEER HAIDER	TARIQ AKHTAR	GENERAL	MALE
14	HNBGUPGCT0001592	RIKESH KUMAR TIWARI	SATYENDRA TIWARI	GENERAL	MALE
15	HNBGUPGCT0016329	JAYA BADHANI	SERVESWAR PRASAD	GENERAL	FEMALE
16	HNBGUPGCT0010617	SAURABH KUMAR	PRAMOD KUMAR	GENERAL	MALE
17	HNBGUPGCT0004999	RAVI KUMAR MAHTO	KASHI NATH MAHTO	OBC	MALE
18	HNBGUPGCT0006553	SHIVAM SINGH	INDRAPAL SINGH	OBC	MALE
19	HNBGUPGCT0005636	AISHWARYA CHAUHAN	DEVENDER SINGH	GENERAL	FEMALE
20	HNBGUPGCT0005213	SAI SURYANADH V S	V K SANATHANAN	OBC	MALE
21	HNBGUPGCT0010355	TRAPTI GUPTA	YUVRAJ GUPTA	GENERAL	FEMALE
22	HNBGUPGCT0010569	VIKAS KUMAR	SUNIL KUMAR	OBC	MALE
23	HNBGUPGCT0000664	TUSHITA KALA	KISHORE KUMAR KALA	GENERAL	FEMALE
24	HNBGUPGCT0013489	MUHAMMED THAHSEEN	NASAR	OBC	MALE
25	HNBGUPGCT0006989	ANAND RAJ	ARUN KUMAR	EWS1	MALE
26	HNBGUPGCT0002661	MOHAMMED RABEEH	ABDUL HAKKEEM	OBC	MALE
27	HNBGUPGCT0005505	ANJALI CHAUHAN	BIRENDER SINGH CHAUHAN	GENERAL	FEMALE
28	HNBGUPGCT0009205	NAZIL T	ABDULNAZAR THITTAYIL	OBC	MALE
29	HNBGUPGCT0011477	FATHIMA NIHA	SAJITH P	OBC	FEMALE
30	HNBGUPGCT0007699	SHIVAM KUMAR GOND	PRADEEP GOND	ST	MALE
31	HNBGUPGCT0007366	MUHAMMED FAYAZ K K	ABDUL LATHEEF K K	OBC	MALE
32	HNBGUPGCT0010515	SUBHADIP MANDAL	SIBAPRASAD MANDAL	EWS2	MALE
33	HNBGUPGCT0014862	KISHOR KUMAR	SIYARAM BAITHA	SC	MALE
34	HNBGUPGCT0012125	HIMANI S S	SASI M K	OBC	FEMALE
35	HNBGUPGCT0014325	MUSKAN GUPTA	ARVIND GUPTA	OBC	FEMALE
36	HNBGUPGCT0010984	VIJAYALAKSHMI M	MURALEEDHARAN K V	OBC	FEMALE
37	HNBGUPGCT0008245	AMAN	VINOD LAL	SC	MALE
38	HNBGUPGCT0006932	DEEPAK SINGH RANA	KUNWAR SINGH RANA	ST	MALE
39	HNBGUPGCT0011860	ARUN KUMAR R	RAVIB	SC	MALE
40	HNBGUPGCT0002014	ROHIT KUMAR RAJ	DOMAN RAJAK	SC	MALE
41	HNBGUPGCT0015434	JINENDRA PANWAR	SHYAM LAL PANWAR	SC	MALE
42	HNBGUPGCT0007183	ANUSHKA SHYAM	CHHATRAPAL SINGH SHYAM	ST	FEMALE
43	HNBGUPGCT0012678	KAJAL DOGRA	RATTAN LAL	SC	FEMALE