H. N. B. Garhwal University Srinagar Garhwal

MBA IN TOURISM AND TRAVEL MANAGEMENT (SRINAGAR CAMPUS)

First Semester Admission Session 2023-24

Important Notice

Dated 26-08-2023

The first merit List for admission in MBA IN TOURISM AND TRAVEL MANAGEMENT (SRINAGAR CAMPUS) first semester year 2023-24 has been released on the basis of marks obtained in CUET (PG)- 2023 examination. All the candidates included in the list are hereby informed to ensure to take their provisional admission from 26.08.2023 to 02.09.2023 (UPTO 5.00 PM) through Samarth portal(https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in/pg) by depositing the fees after signing in using their user id and password. The detailed instructions regarding the admission have been mailed to the candidate's mail ids. The candidates are advised to go through the instructions very carefully and do the needful at their end.

(Prof. R. K. Dhodi) Dean, School of Management

MBA IN TOURISM AND TRAVEL MANAGEMENT (SRINAGAR CAMPUS)

First Merit List (Academic Session 2023-2024)

Last Date of Fee Submission: 02.09.2023 (Upto 5.00 PM)

S.				Allotted	
No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	Category	GENDER
1	HNBGUPGCT0003667	RAGHAV CHANDNA	SUNIL CHANDNA	GENERAL	MALE
2	HNBGUPGCT0015294	DEEPAK MISHRA	PHOOLCHANDRA MISHRA	GENERAL	MALE
3	HNBGUPGCT0001460	ANURAG SINGH	UDAY SINGH	GENERAL	MALE
4	HNBGUPGCT0016319	SHUBHAM RANA	NAIN SINGH RANA	GENERAL	MALE
5	HNBGUPGCT0010441	ABHISAR NEGI	NAVEEN KUMAR NEGI	GENERAL	MALE
6	HNBGUPGCT0014954	AKSH DUBEY	ARUN KUMAR DUBEY	GENERAL	MALE
7	HNBGUPGCT0004638	LOKESH RAGHAV	KISHOR KUMAR PATHAK	GENERAL	MALE
8	HNBGUPGCT0009392	AMEESHA NEGI	VINOD SINGH NEGI	GENERAL	FEMALE
9	HNBGUPGCT0009922	KM SRISHTI	ASHOKPAL SINGH	GENERAL	FEMALE
10	HNBGUPGCT0010972	NEERAJ PANCHOLI	SHAMBHU PRASAD PANCHOLI	GENERAL	MALE
11	HNBGUPGCT0001299	DEEPAK RANA	JANAWAR SINGH RANA	GENERAL	MALE
12	HNBGUPGCT0012782	VAIBHAV JOSHI	RAVINDRA PRASAD JOSHI	GENERAL	MALE
13	HNBGUPGCT0003356	RISHI KESH	AMAR SINGH	GENERAL	MALE
14	HNBGUPGCT0007070	MUHAMMED RASHID ELLATHODI	ABDU RAHOOF ELLATHODI	GENERAL	MALE
15	HNBGUPGCT0006429	SREENANDH A S	SASI T	OBC	MALE
16	HNBGUPGCT0014926	AJMAL P	AHAMMED	OBC	MALE
17	HNBGUPGCT0016291	SUNIL YADAV	BHARAT LAL YADAV	OBC	MALE
18	HNBGUPGCT0006766	ANNAPURNA	SHAMBHU PRASAD MAHTO	GENERAL	FEMALE
19	HNBGUPGCT0012769	FAVAZ MK	YOOSAF M K	OBC	MALE
20	HNBGUPGCT0003099	SABEEL RAHMAN	ABDU RAHIMAN ARIF	OBC	MALE
21	HNBGUPGCT0016191	HADHY	NAJEEB ISMAIL IK	OBC	MALE
22	HNBGUPGCT0005099	ADITH KRISHNA C K	MADHU C K	OBC	MALE
23	HNBGUPGCT0014033	ABDUL FATHAH K	ABDUL AZEEZ C P	OBC	MALE
24	HNBGUPGCT0014896	KANUPRIYA	VINOD SINGH NEGI	GENERAL	FEMALE
25	HNBGUPGCT0007327	JALVA JAHAN C K	USMAN C K	OBC	FEMALE
26	HNBGUPGCT0004907	JISHNA ASHOKAN KK	ASHOKAN KK	OBC	FEMALE
27	HNBGUPGCT0006374	ISHA CHANDRAN M K	CHANDRAN	OBC	FEMALE
28	HNBGUPGCT0001461	SANSKRITI KUMARI	OMPRAKASH DUBEY	EWS	FEMALE
29	HNBGUPGCT0002878	ARADHANA SHARMA	SHEO SHANKAR SHARMA	EWS	FEMALE
30	HNBGUPGCT0011713	FIDA SALMA T	MOHAMMAD MUSTHAFA T	OBC	FEMALE
31	HNBGUPGCT0003123	SIDDHARTH	OM PRAKASH	SC	MALE
32	HNBGUPGCT0007824	PANKAJ SONWANI	DILHARAN SONWANI	SC	MALE