H. N. B. Garhwal University Srinagar Garhwal M. C. A. First Semester Admission Session 2023-24 Important Notice

Dated 16-08-2023

The first merit List for admission in MCA first semester year 2023-24 has been released on the basis of marks obtained in CUET(PG)- 2023 examination. All the candidates included in the list are hereby informed to ensure to take their provisional admission from 16.08.2023 to 22.08.2023 (UPTO 5.00 PM) through Samarth portal (https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in/pg) by depositing the fees after signing in using their user id and password. The detailed instructions regarding the admission have been mailed to the candidate's mail ids. The candidates are advised to go through the instructions very carefully and do the needful at their end.

Cut off for MCA First Semester First Merit List

Category	Cut off Marks
GEN	131
GEN(W)	104
OBC	112
OBC(W)	75
SC	80
SC(W)	73
ST	39
EWS	123
EWS(W)	97

(Prof. M. P. Thapliyal)

Dean

School of Engineering & Technology

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING, SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATION (MCA)

First Merit List (Provisional Admission) 2023-2024

S.No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	ALLOTTED CATEGORY
1	HNBGUPGCT0002690	SANDEEP RAI	SUDHIR KUMAR RAI	MALE	GENERAL
2	HNBGUPGCT0000769	HIMANSHU YADAV	CHANDRA PRAKASH YADAV	MALE	GENERAL
3	HNBGUPGCT0002241	DIVYA BHAKT	S K BHAKT	FEMALE	GENERAL
4	HNBGUPGCT0001780	VINAYAK VOHRA	HARSH BAHADUR VOHRA	MALE	GENERAL
5	HNBGUPGCT0013552	ADARSH MISHRA	SHASHI BHUSHAN MISHRA	MALE	GENERAL
6	HNBGUPGCT0012796	SHIVANSH NEGI	KULDEEP NEGI	MALE	GENERAL
7	HNBGUPGCT0006543	DIWAKAR SATI	RAKESH PRASAD	MALE	GENERAL
8	HNBGUPGCT0010516	VARDAAN GUPTA	ASHWINI KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL
9	HNBGUPGCT0014086	PRATHVI CHAUHAN	RAJESH SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
10	HNBGUPGCT0012224	KUSHAGRA PARMAR	SURESH CHAND	MALE	GENERAL
11	HNBGUPGCT0005398	HARSHIT	JAINENDRA KUMAR CHAUHAN	MALE	GENERAL
12	HNBGUPGCT0005601	RAJU KUMAR	PAWAN RAM	MALE	GENERAL
13	HNBGUPGCT0004075	SOURABH MISHRA	SHRIKAR MISHRA	MALE	GENERAL
14	HNBGUPGCT0013804	RAVI KUMAR	RAJKUMAR PRASAD	MALE	GENERAL
15	HNBGUPGCT0006169	RAHUL NAYAL	ANIL NAYAL	MALE	GENERAL
16	HNBGUPGCT0009969	SURYAM SRIVASTAVA	SUSHIL KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	MALE	GENERAL
17	HNBGUPGCT0011194	WASEEM RAJA	SALEEM HUSSAIN	MALE	GENERAL
18	HNBGUPGCT0012066	KAMRAN ASHRAF KHAN	NAWAB KHAN	MALE	GENERAL
19	HNBGUPGCT0011421	AKANSHA JAKHMOLA	RAKESH	FEMALE	GENERAL
20	HNBGUPGCT0000938	JUHI CHAUDHARY	RAJKUMAR	FEMALE	GENERAL
21	HNBGUPGCT0002713	SHRUTI SHARMA	VIJAY KUMAR SHARMA	FEMALE	GENERAL
22	HNBGUPGCT0013872	MANSI KHUGSHAL	SANJEEV KHUGSHAL	FEMALE	GENERAL
23	HNBGUPGCT0005612	DEEPSHIKHA NEGI	PREM SINGH NEGI	FEMALE	GENERAL
24	HNBGUPGCT0014770	ANJALI P	SANTHOSH KUMAR P	FEMALE	GENERAL
25	HNBGUPGCT0010130	TANUPRIYA SEMWAL	SAMPURNA NAND SEMWAL	FEMALE	GENERAL
26	HNBGUPGCT0008227	RISHITA MAHESHWARI	AMIT KUMAR MAHESHWARI	FEMALE	GENERAL
27	HNBGUPGCT0012050	APRAJIT PANDEY	RAMENDRA NATH PANDEY	MALE	EWS
28	HNBGUPGCT0016104	HIMANSHU SINGH	SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH	MALE	EWS
29	HNBGUPGCT0016038	PRIYA KUMARI	SHUBH NARAYAN TIWARI	FEMALE	EWS
30	HNBGUPGCT0002439	SUSIL KUMAR SAHOO	JHASAKETANA SAHOO	MALE	OBC
31	HNBGUPGCT0006039	AMAN RAZA	KAMRUDDIN	MALE	OBC
32	HNBGUPGCT0002945	GAURAV	MADHUSUDAN PRASAD	MALE	OBC
33	HNBGUPGCT0003946	PREETI YADAV	VIVEKANAND YADAV	FEMALE	OBC
34	HNBGUPGCT0001644	POOJA KUSHWAHA	VINAY KUSHWAHA	FEMALE	OBC
35	HNBGUPGCT0007756	AISHA YADAV	RAJENDRA PRASAD YADAV	FEMALE	OBC
36	HNBGUPGCT0003028	KRISHNA SURESH K C	SURESH KUNIYEDATHCHALIL	FEMALE	OBC
37	HNBGUPGCT0016016	ALAKH NIRANJAN	MUNDRIKA DAYAL SINGH	MALE	OBC
38	HNBGUPGCT0004660	AAKASH SINGH RAJPUT	MAHAVEER SINGH	MALE	OBC
39	HNBGUPGCT0001831	HARSH YADAV	ANIL YADAV	MALE	OBC
40	HNBGUPGCT0003981	PRADHUMAN CHAUDHARY	KRISHNA CHAUDHARY	MALE	OBC
41	HNBGUPGCT0008605	ZUBAIR	MOHD SAEED	MALE	OBC
42	HNBGUPGCT0009141	ABHIJITHKRISHNA A R	A S RAJESH	MALE	OBC
43	HNBGUPGCT0002750	CHANDAN PRAJAPATI	JAY PRAKASH PRAJAPATI	MALE	OBC
44	HNBGUPGCT0012503	AYUSH RANA	MADAN MOHAN SINGH RANA	MALE	OBC
45	HNBGUPGCT0012413	VATSAL SINGH	AWADHESH KUMAR	MALE	SC
46	HNBGUPGCT0014457	SHRAJAL KUMAR JHARIYA	SOHAN LAL JHARIYA	MALE	SC
47	HNBGUPGCT0009843	SAGAR GEDAM	BHUPENDRA GEDAM	MALE	SC

48	HNBGUPGCT0001966	PRINCE	ABHISHEK KUMAR	MALE	SC
49	HNBGUPGCT0005923	MAYANK	DHRAMVIR	MALE	SC
50	HNBGUPGCT0014489	ANUP KUMAR	BALKESHWAR RAM	MALE	SC
51	HNBGUPGCT0011014	LAXMI KAUSHIK	KEJU RAM KAUSHIK	FEMALE	SC
52	HNBGUPGCT0009209	PRERANA	AMAR KUMAR SINGH	FEMALE	SC
53	HNBGUPGCT0003438	PRASHANT SINGH CHAUHAN	CHARAN SINGH CHAUHAN	MALE	ST
54	HNBGUPGCT0000031	KETHAVATH SHIVAKUMAR	KETHAVATH SHANKAR	MALE	ST