## H. N. B. Garhwal University Srinagar Garhwal M. C. A. First Semester Admission Session 2023-24 Important Notice

Dated 26-08-2023

The Second merit List for admission in MCA first semester year 2023-24 has been released on the basis of marks obtained in CUET(PG)- 2023 examination. All the candidates included in the list are hereby informed to ensure to take their provisional admission from 26.08.2023 to 01.09.2023 (UPTO 5.00 PM) through Samarth portal (https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in/pg) by depositing the fees after signing in using their user id and password. The detailed instructions regarding the admission have been mailed to the candidate's mail ids. The candidates are advised to go through the instructions very carefully and do the needful at their end.

Cut off for MCA First Semester First Merit List

Category	<b>Cut off Marks</b>
GEN	109
GEN(W)	93
OBC	98
OBC(W)	74
SC	58
EWS	104

(Prof. M. P. Thapliyal)

Dean

School of Engineering & Technology

## DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING, SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATION (MCA)

Second Merit List (Provisional Admission) 2023-2024

S. No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	ALLOTTED CATEGORY
1	HNBGUPGCT0000657	CHINMOY KALITA	ARUNI KALITA	MALE	GENERAL
2	HNBGUPGCT0011394	VIKAS TYAGI	SUNIL KUMAR TYAGI	MALE	GENERAL
3	HNBGUPGCT0000320	SAUMYA BHANDARI	GANESH BHANDARI	MALE	GENERAL
4	IDID CLID CETOOO 2502	MUNDLEKAR NITIN	CANHAN	MALE	GENERAL
5	HNBGUPGCT0003592	SANJAY	SANJAY	MALE	GENERAL
	HNBGUPGCT0004455	RITHIK DUBEY	PRASHANT DUBEY YOGESHWAR PRASAD	MALE	GENERAL
6	HNBGUPGCT0005155	PRABHAT CHAMOLI	CHAMOLI	MALE	GEIVEIGIE
7	HNBGUPGCT0001354	ASHISH JOSHI	LALIT JOSHI	MALE	GENERAL
8	HNBGUPGCT0004986	AMAN BISHT	DHARMENDRA SINGH BISHT	MALE	GENERAL
9	HNBGUPGCT0004861	SIDDHARTH NEGI	SURENDRA KUMAR NEGI	MALE	GENERAL
10	HNBGUPGCT0005576	AJAY BHATT	LAXMI PRASAD BHATT	MALE	GENERAL
11	HNBGUPGCT0002097	ANISH RAJ	SURYAKANT PRASAD NIRALA	MALE	GENERAL
12	HNBGUPGCT0007050	ADITYARAJ SHARMA	ASHISH KUMAR SHARMA	MALE	GENERAL
13	HNBGUPGCT0001033	SRIJAN SINGH	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
14	HNBGUPGCT0012653	HIMANSHU GUNWANT	HARISH CHANDRA	MALE	GENERAL
15	HNBGUPGCT0003357	SUPRATIM MANNA	GOUTAM MANNA	MALE	GENERAL
16	HNBGUPGCT0006384	IRSHAD ALI	JABBAR KHAN	MALE	OBC
17	HNBGUPGCT0009342	SONU SHARMA	PRAHLAD RAM	MALE	EWS
18	HNBGUPGCT0014239	ABHISHEK VERMA	SARVESH KUMAR	MALE	OBC
19	HNBGUPGCT0015720	SUMER SINGH MATURA	SURENDRA PAL MATURA	MALE	OBC
20	HNBGUPGCT0000805	AMAN KUSHWAHA	RADHESHYAM KUSHWAHA	MALE	OBC
21	HNBGUPGCT0011631	AMJAD KHAN	TAHIR HUSSAIN	MALE	OBC
22	HNBGUPGCT0016240	RISHIKESH PATEL	NARESH PRASAD	MALE	OBC
23	HNBGUPGCT0009685	DILKHUSH KUMAR	RAMANAND CHOUDHARY	MALE	EWS
24	HNBGUPGCT0011185	SHIVANGI NEGI	ANGAD SINGH NEGI	FEMALE	GENERAL
25	HNBGUPGCT0010874	KHUSHI SAINI	SANJEEV KUMAR SAINI	FEMALE	GENERAL
26	HNBGUPGCT0013632	RAHUL SINGH	RAJENDRA SINGH	MALE	OBC
27	HNBGUPGCT0014229	PRASITA DABRAL	SHIV PRASAD DABRAL	FEMALE	GENERAL
28	HNBGUPGCT0007111	SHIHABUDHEEN TK	MUSTHAFA TM	MALE	OBC
29	HNBGUPGCT0007111	CHANDAN KUMAR	RAMASHISH SINGH	MALE	OBC
30	HNBGUPGCT0015754	GURU SHARAN SAHU	ROUSHAN SAHU	MALE	OBC
31	HNBGUPGCT0011142	AKHIN ROSHAN K S	SULAIMAN	MALE	OBC
32	HNBGUPGCT0007856	SNEHA	SANJAY MITTAL	FEMALE	GENERAL
33	HNBGUPGCT0011218	SURBHI RAWAT	VINOD SINGH RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL
34	HNBGUPGCT0015432	SHUBHAM KUMAR	CHANDRA PRAKASH	MALE	SC
35	HNBGUPGCT0005179	MADHU THAKUR	ASHOK THAKUR	FEMALE	OBC
36	HNBGUPGCT0014892	MANEESH KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR	MALE	SC
37	HNBGUPGCT0014242	ADITYA KUMAR	SURAJ KUMAR	MALE	SC
38	HNBGUPGCT0014806	JATIN	ROHTASH	MALE	SC
39	HNBGUPGCT0006663	AKSHAY TANWAR	BHANWAR LAL TANWAR	MALE	SC
40	HNBGUPGCT0004785	PRAVEEN KUMAR	MAHENDRA PASWAN	MALE	SC
41	HNBGUPGCT0006381	PRADUMAN KUMAR	RAM AYODHYA PASWAN	MALE	SC