M.A. IInd Semester-History Admission Session 2023-24

Date: 30-08-2023

For admission in M.A. Ist Semester year 2023-24, the second merit list is being declared on the basis of marks obtained in CUET-2023 examination of students. All the students of the list are hereby informed to ensure their **provisional admission** form 30-08-2023 to 05-09-2023 through online mode in the Samarth portal (http://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in) by depositing the fees through their user id and password. After depositing the fees, Please download the admission form, <a href="from trong-tron

- 10th Class Mark Sheet and Passing Certificate (Photocopy)
- 12th Class Mark Sheet and Passing Certificate (Photocopy)
- CUET Score Card (Photocopy)
- Original Transfer Certificate, Migration Certificate and Character Certificate (Latest by 6 Months)
- OBC (NCL), SC and ST Category Certificate and Character Certificate (In the Format Prescribed by the Central Government Photocopy)
- Economically Weaker Section (Certificate) (Photocopy)
- Admission Fee Receipt (Photocopy)
- Anti –Ragging form as per format provided in Prospectus at hnbgu.ac.in filled and duly signed by parents.

Note: If the students giving any wrong information in their admission form and if the attached found to be false, his/her admission will be treated automatically cancelled. All admissions deemed to be provisional before the physical verification of the documents.

Starting Date of Fees Submission: 30th August 2023

Last date of Fee Submission: 05th September 2023 (05:00 pm)
Physical Document Verification: From 30/08/2023 to 05/09/2023 (10:00

am to 3:00 pm)

Place of Document Submission: Dept. of History, Dr. BGR campus,

Pauri

Contact Number for any Query: Dr. Neelam Negi(9897119564)

Dr. Jaijeet Barthwal HOD In charge – Department of History Dr. BGR Campus, Pauri

Second Merit List of Master of Arts- History BGR Campus, Pauri

Rank	Form Number	Name of Applicant	Name of Father	Gender	Admission of
					Category
1	HNBGUPGCT0001294		JANAWAR SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
		DEEPAK RANA	RANA		
2	HNBGUPGCT0001854	AAYUSHMAN MAYANK		MALE	GENERAL
			AKHILESH KUMAR		
3	HNBGUPGCT0005197	BISWARANJAN	PADAMAMUKHA	MALE	GENERAL
		PANIGRAHI	PANIGRAHI		
4	HNBGUPGCT0014486		ISHWAR CANDRA	MALE	GENERAL
		ADESH SINGH	VIDYA SAGAR		
5	HNBGUPGCT0011617			FEMALE	GENERAL
		JONALI DEVI	RUDRA DHAKAL		
6	HNBGUPGCT0012043			FEMALE	GENERAL
		PREETI	SURESH CHANDRA		
7	HNBGUPGCT0001456			FEMALE	SC
		PREETI	JASPAL		