## H. N. B. Garhwal University Srinagar Garhwal

# BACHELOR OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT (B.H.M.) (SRINAGAR CAMPUS)

#### **First Semester Admission Session 2023-24**

### **Important Notice**

Dated 04-09-2023

The third merit List for admission in BACHELOR OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT (B.H.M.) (SRINAGAR CAMPUS) first semester year 2023-24 has been released on the basis of marks obtained in CUET(UG)- 2023 examination. All the candidates included in the list are hereby informed to ensure to take their provisional admission from 04.09.2023 to 09.09.2023 (UPTO 5.00 PM) through Samarth portal(https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in/pg) by depositing the fees after signing in using their user id and password. The detailed instructions regarding the admission have been mailed to the candidate's mail ids. The candidates are advised to go through the instructions very carefully and do the needful at their end.

(Prof. R. K. Dhodi) Dean, School of Management

# BACHELOR OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT (B.H.M.) (SRINAGAR CAMPUS) Third Merit List (Academic Session 2023-2024) Last Date of Fee Submission: 09.09.2023 (Upto 5.00 PM)

S. No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	Allotted Category
1	HNBGUCT0004570	ANKIT SINGH	DARMIYAN SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
2	HNBGUCT0009951	MANISH RAWAT	RAMPAL SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
3	HNBGUCT0006265	AKSHIT BHATT	ANUSUYA PRASAD BHATT	MALE	GENERAL
4	HNBGUCT0010632	ANKIT SINGH	ALOPI LAL SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
5	HNBGUCT0004212	ADITYA GUPTA	RAGHUVEER GUPTA	MALE	GENERAL
6	HNBGUCT0000923	PRIYANSHU RANA	YUDHVEER SINGH RANA	MALE	GENERAL
7	HNBGUCT0008257	KAPIL NEGI	TEK SINGH NEGI	MALE	GENERAL
8	HNBGUCT0013339	SAHIL NEGI	SHAILENDRA NEGI	MALE	GENERAL
9	HNBGUCT0012583	SHAIKH KASHIF QAMAR ASHRAF ALI	ASHRAF ALI	MALE	GENERAL
10	HNBGUCT0004665	RAJESH KUMAR	BHOORI SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
11	HNBGUCT0006426	SAMEER GHAGHAT	MUNISH KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL
12	HNBGUCT0006927	ATUL	MAN SINGH SARIYAL	MALE	GENERAL
13	HNBGUCT0009666	SAGAR	MATWAR SINGH BISHT	MALE	GENERAL
14	HNBGUCT0013224	SAKSHAM	PRAHLAD BHATT	MALE	GENERAL
15	HNBGUCT0011597	HAFEEZUR RAHMAN	SAMI UR RAHMAN	MALE	GENERAL
16	HNBGUCT0016781	JUNAID	KUNHABDULLA T	MALE	OBC
17	HNBGUCT0016659	AYUSHMAN BISHT	RAKESH SINGH BISHT	MALE	GENERAL
18	HNBGUCT0008339	ARYAN RAJ	DHAMENDRA KUMAR	MALE	OBC
19	HNBGUCT0002849	AMAN PUNDIR	RAMENDRA SINGH PUNDIR	MALE	GENERAL
20	HNBGUCT0013038	HASSANUL RISHAD T P	IBRAHIMKUTTY T P	MALE	OBC
21	HNBGUCT0016603	MD ARMAN	MD SONU	MALE	OBC
22	HNBGUCT0012604	MUHAMMED SAHEER E P	HABEEB E P	MALE	OBC
23	HNBGUCT0012520	AMAN KHAN	AKBAR KHAN	MALE	GENERAL
24	HNBGUCT0009605	ADITYA SNGH	SATENDRA SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
25	HNBGUCT0015548	OM PRAKASH SAH	RAM GULAM SAH	MALE	OBC
26	HNBGUCT0016984	SHUBHAM RANGRA	DHANPAL SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
27	HNBGUCT0014296	HIMANSHU	KARAN SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
28	HNBGUCT0002623	TUSHAR THAPLIYAL	VINOD PRASHAD THAPLIYAL	MALE	GENERAL