# Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, H. N. B. Garhwal University (A Central University), Srinagar Garhwal

## 4th Merit List for B. Pharm. First Semester Admission for the Academic Session 2023-24

# **Important Notice**

1. For admission in B. Pharm. first semester for the academic year 2023-24, the second merit list is being declared on the basis of marks obtained in CUET- 2023 examination.

- 2. Candidates who have been allotted a seat in 2<sup>nd</sup> merit list of B. Pharm. shall visit their account on Samarth UG Admission Portal (https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in) and deposit the fee before 05:00 p.m. on 11<sup>th</sup> September 2023, using the link provided in the portal. Such candidates may also check their email for instructions regarding fee payment and physical verification of documents etc.
- 3. If a candidate who has been offered a seat in B. Pharm. does not deposit fee by due date and time, his/her candidature for B. Pharm. will be treated as cancelled.
- 4. The admission of the Candidates, who have deposited the fee, after the allotment of seat to them, is strictly provisional subject to the physical verification of their certificates and documents.
- 5. All provisionally admitted candidates must get their documents and certificates physically verified at "Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chauras Campus, H. N. B. Garhwal University, Srinagar Garhwal, Uttarakhand," before 5:00 p.m. upto 13<sup>th</sup> September 2023.
- 6. The provisionally admitted candidates will have to present the original documents during physical verification of relevant documents (Aadhaar Id, Class 10<sup>th</sup> Certificates/Marksheet, Class 12<sup>th</sup> mark sheet, Certificates (if applicable) of SC/ST/OBC/EWS/Ex-Service Man/PwD category, NSS/NCC etc. OBC (in Central Government format) and EWS Certificates must be issued 1<sup>st</sup> April, 2023 onwards.
- 7. The provisionally admitted candidates will have to fill an admission form, available on university website (https://hnbgu.ac.in/index.php/admission-form) and submit it along with the following attachments:
- a) Printed application form, filled by candidate through the SAMARTH portal.
- b) Two sets of self-attested photocopies of Aadhaar Id, Class 10<sup>th</sup> Certificates/Marksheet, Class 12<sup>th</sup> mark sheet, Certificates (if applicable) of SC/ST/OBC/EWS/Ex-Service Man/PwD category, NSS/NCC etc., and all other relevant documents.
- c) The original Transfer Certificate (TC), Migration Certificate, Character Certificate (CC), Affidavit for the gap year period (if applicable), and Anti-Ragging Affidavit (as given in the University Prospectus 2023–24).
- d) Five passport size photographs.
- 8. Subject to the availability of vacant seats, last and final round of counselling may be scheduled accordingly.
- 9. Note that university has a limited Hostel facility and hostel seats are not available for every student. To avail the hostel facility, the admitted students will have to apply separately. For further details the candidates are advised to go through the University prospectus <a href="https://hnbgu.ac.in/sites/default/files/2023-08/Prospectus%2023">https://hnbgu.ac.in/sites/default/files/2023-08/Prospectus%2023</a> 24%20English%20%281%29.pdf and the university website.

Head
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dated: 08/09/2023

The details of fee for B. Pharm First Semester are as follows:

Tuition Fee (Semester)	Rs. 21000.00 (Per Semester)	
Caution Money (refunded after the completion of thec	Rs. 5,000=00	
DSW Fee		Rs. 980=00
IDENTITY CARD FEE	40	
POOR STUDENTS FEE	50	
READING ROOM FEE	50	
MAGZINE FEE	80	
STUDENT COUNCIL FEE	80	
CULTURAL FEE	120	
SPORTS FEE	360	
ENROLLMENT FEE (ONLY NEW STUDENTS)	200	
Total Fee		Rs. 26980.00

Head

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

# DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES B. PHARM FIRST SEMESTER CATEGORY WISE MERIT LIST (04) FOR THE SESSION 2023-22024

## GENERAL CATEGORY

SR. NO	FORM NUMBER	NAME	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1.	HNBGUCT0000476	SAIKAT ADHIKARI	SAUGATA ADHIKARI	MALE	GEN
2.	HNBGUCT0005729	SIDDHARTH SINGH	UDAI SINGH	MALE	GEN
3.	HNBGUCT0010480	HAERENDRA KUMAR	ARVIND SAH	MALE	OBC
4.	HNBGUCT0011952	RASHMI BHAUMIK	BHABATOSH BHAUMIK	FEMALE	GEN
5.	HNBGUCT0000211	KRITIKA BADUNI	VINOD PRAKASH BADUNI	FEMALE	GEN
6.	HNBGUCT0010335	CHAAYANK	RAJEEV AHUJA	MALE	GEN
7.	HNBGUCT0006408	SHRISTI BHATT	SATISH CHANDRA BHATT	FEMALE	GEN
8.	HNBGUCT0009680	AKHILESH GUPTA	KRISHNA MOHAN GUPTA	MALE	GEN
9.	HNBGUCT0012563	MEETANSHU GUPTA	SUDHANSHU KUMAR GUPTA	FEMALE	OBC
10.	HNBGUCT0012259	ILMA ZAKIR	ZAKIR HASAN	FEMALE	OBC
11.	HNBGUCT0003552	KAMINI RAWAT	MAHABIR SINGH	FEMALE	GEN
12.	HNBGUCT0003367	ARYAN RAJ MISHRA (Ex Service Man)	VIMAL KUMAR MISHRA	MALE	GEN
13.	HNBGUCT0010544	TARIQ KHAN	ASIF ALI KHAN	MALE	GEN
14.	HNBGUCT0011309	ADITYA KUMAR KUSWAHA	DHANPAL SINGH KUSWAHA	MALE	GEN
15.	HNBGUCT0011617	SONIKA RAWAT	HIRA SINGH RAWAT	FEMALE	GEN
16.	HNBGUCT0014548	PRANAV SHARMA	HEMANT SHARMA	MALE	GEN
17.	HNBGUCT0011035	ROHAN KUMAR	PAWAN KUMAR	MALE	EWS
18.	HNBGUCT0001106	AASHUTOSH KUMAR PANDEY	UMESH PANDEY	MALE	EWS
19.	HNBGUCT0007142	AMIT	VIJAY PANDAY	MALE	EWS

## **EWS CATEGORY**

SR. NO	FORM NUMBER	NAME	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1.	HNBGUCT0005989	MANALI KUMARI	DINESH KUMAR SINGH	FEMALE	EWS
2.	HNBGUCT0006117	VISHAL DEY	CHANDAN KUMAR DEY	MALE	EWS

## SC CATEGORY

SR. NO	FORM NUMBER	NAME	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1.	HNBGUCT0001846	JESUS MARY ACADEMY	CHANDRA SHEKHAR BHARTI	MALE	SC
2.	HNBGUCT0016155	PRADUM RAO	KAILASH RAM	MALE	SC
3.	HNBGUCT0011772	NISHA KUMARI	SHANKAR SHARAN DAS	FEMALE	SC
4.	HNBGUCT0005175	MITHUN KUMAR	JITENDRA PRASAD	MALE	SC

## ST CATEGORY

SR. NO	FORM NUMBER	NAME	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1.	HNBGUCT0016658	KAMINI UIKEY	RATAN SHAH UIKEY	FEMALE	ST
2.	HNBGUCT0002382	VISHAL KUMAR	SUDHIR MANDAL	MALE	ST

## **OBC CATEGORY**

SR. NO	FORM NUMBER	NAME	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1.	HNBGUCT0010790	ABHISHEK KUMAR VERMA	RAMLAUTAN VERMA	MALE	OBC
2.	HNBGUCT0008958	RAHUL KUMAR	UPENDRA KUMAR	MALE	OBC
3.	HNBGUCT0011113	NARENDRA KUMAR DEO	PRATAP NARAYAN DEO	MALE	OBC
4.	HNBGUCT0012466	AJAY KUMAR MANDAL	DASHRATH PRASAD	MALE	OBC
5.	HNBGUCT0007117	NISHI RAJ	VINAY KUMAR	FEMALE	OBC
6.	HNBGUCT0014700	RAJDEEP DEBNATH	PRADIP DEBNATH	MALE	OBC
7.	HNBGUCT0016222	SHABAZ	MOHD NAFEES	MALE	OBC
8.	HNBGUCT0013896	ALOK KUMAR	RAVINDRA KUMAR RAY	MALE	OBC