H. N. B. Garhwal University Srinagar Garhwal

MBA IN TOURISM AND TRAVEL MANAGEMENT (SRINAGAR CAMPUS)

First Semester Admission Session 2023-24

Important Notice

Dated 04-09-2023

The third merit List for admission in MBA IN TOURISM AND TRAVEL MANAGEMENT (SRINAGAR CAMPUS) first semester year 2023-24 has been released on the basis of marks obtained in CUET (PG)- 2023 examination. All the candidates included in the list are hereby informed to ensure to take their provisional admission from 04.09.2023 to 09.09.2023 (UPTO 5.00 PM) through Samarth portal(https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in/pg) by depositing the fees after signing in using their user id and password. The detailed instructions regarding the admission have been mailed to the candidate's mail ids. The candidates are advised to go through the instructions very carefully and do the needful at their end.

(Prof. R. K. Dhodi) Dean, School of Management

MBA IN TOURISM AND TRAVEL MANAGEMENT (SRINAGAR CAMPUS)

Third Merit List (Academic Session 2023-2024)

Last Date of Fee Submission: 09.09.2023 (Upto 5.00 PM)

S.				Allotted	
No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	Category	GENDER
1	HNBGUPGCT0015520	ABHISHEK TIWARI	ANAND KUMAR TIWARI	GEN	MALE
2	HNBGUPGCT0009256	PRASHANT SINGH	DASHARATH SINGH	GEN	MALE
3	HNBGUPGCT0005417	SWAPNIL BHATT	PRAVEEN KUMAR BHATT	GEN	MALE
4	HNBGUPGCT0000237	ARMAN KUMAR	DHANANJAY KUMAR	GEN	MALE
5	HNBGUPGCT0000008	DEONE GEORGE	GEORGE V K	GEN	MALE
6	HNBGUPGCT0011266	KAUSHAL KUMAR SINGH	VIJAYSHANKAR SINGH	GEN	MALE
7	HNBGUPGCT0010878	GAURAV SILORI	CHANDRA MOHAN SILORI	GEN	MALE
8	HNBGUPGCT0015277	RAJEEV RANJAN	P N DAS	GEN	MALE
9	HNBGUPGCT0003635	AJAY BHARDWAJ	SHAMBHU DUTT BHARDWAJ	GEN	MALE
10	HNBGUPGCT0014944	MUHAMMED AJMAL K	MUHAMMED HANEEFA K	GEN	MALE
11	HNBGUPGCT0013536	ANEES K	ALIKUTTY KAREEKUNNAN	GEN	MALE
12	HNBGUPGCT0006327	JIHADUL FARIS V P	ISMAIL V P	GEN	MALE
13	HNBGUPGCT0003241	ADITYA	SUNDER LAL	OBC	MALE
14	HNBGUPGCT0003201	RAHUL GODIYAL	KESHWANAND GODIYAL	GEN	MALE
15	HNBGUPGCT0005791	ALI HASSAN KP	ABBAS	OBC	MALE
16	HNBGUPGCT0005790	MUHAMMED SHIFAN M	ABOOBACKER M	OBC	MALE
17	HNBGUPGCT0007838	MOHAMED MUSLIH A	MOIDU HAJI	OBC	MALE
18	HNBGUPGCT0001654	CHITRANJAN KUMAR	MADAN SINGH	OBC	MALE
19	HNBGUPGCT0006875	BABITA NEGI	MADHUSUDAN	GEN	FEMALE
20	HNBGUPGCT0007246	FARHAN AHMED E A	ANVAR E M	OBC	MALE
21	HNBGUPGCT0008570	MUHAMMED UNAIS K	ABDUL RAHIMAN K	OBC	MALE
22	HNBGUPGCT0006154	SONIYA PALWAL	GANDHARB SINGH	GEN	FEMALE
23	HNBGUPGCT0005327	MUHAMMED UNAIS P	AVARUTTY PARANGODATH	OBC	MALE
24	HNBGUPGCT0009814	SHIVANGI	GEETAM SINGH BISHT	GEN	FEMALE
25	HNBGUPGCT0011100	PAWAN NEGI	SANJAY NEGI	EWS	MALE
26	HNBGUPGCT0007743	SAHLA SARI	MUNEERUDHEEN	OBC	FEMALE
27	HNBGUPGCT0016200	SHREYA SINGH	RANVIJAY SINGH	EWS	FEMALE
28	HNBGUPGCT0012113	MASHITHWA K	ABU	OBC	FEMALE
29	HNBGUPGCT0003229	MANISHA RAWAT	HUKAM SINGH RAWAT	OBC	FEMALE