H. N. B. Garhwal University Srinagar Garhwal M. C. A. First Semester Admission Session 2023-24 Important Notice

Dated 15-09-2023

The **Third merit List** for admission in **MCA first semester** year 2023-24 has been released on the basis of appearance on spot counseling held on dated 15.09.2023 and marks obtained in CUET(PG)- 2023 examination. All the candidates included in the list are hereby informed to ensure to take their **provisional admission** from 15.09.2023 to 18.09.2023 (UPTO 5.00 PM) through Samarth portal (https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in/pg) by depositing the fees after signing in using their user id and password. *The detailed instructions regarding the admission have been mailed to the candidate's mail ids. The candidates are advised to go through the instructions very carefully and do the needful at their end.*

Cut off for MCA First Semester First Merit List

Category	Cut off Marks
GEN	88
GEN(W)	80
OBC	38
EWS	87

(Prof. M. P. Thapliyal) Dean School of Engineering & Technology

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING, SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATION (MCA) Third Merit List (Provisional Admission) 2023-2024

S. No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	ALLOTTED CATEGORY
1			RAJESHWAR PRASAD		
	HNBGUPGCT0007904	PANKAJ PANDEY	PANDEY	MALE	GENERAL
2	HNBGUPGCT0000121	MANISH JOSHI	GOUTAM PRASAD JOSHI	MALE	GENERAL
3	HNBGUPGCT0004472	ASHUTOSH CHAUDHARY	DHIRENDRA SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
4	HNBGUPGCT0002328	GAURAV SINGH	VIRENDRA SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
5	HNBGUPGCT0000114	RISHABH NEGI	RAJENDRA SINGH NEGI	MALE	GENERAL
6	HNBGUPGCT0000245	VANSH BEDI	JAGAN NATH BEDI	MALE	GENERAL
7	HNBGUPGCT0008928	DEEPANSHU JUYAL	BUDHI RAM JUYAL	MALE	GENERAL
8	HNBGUPGCT0009572	YASHJEET SINGH CHAUHAN	NAGENDRA SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
9	HNBGUPGCT0013303	SOURABH RATHI	MOHAN RATHI	MALE	OBC
10	HNBGUPGCT0001795	AKSHAY SINGH	SHYAM SUNDER SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
11	HNBGUPGCT0002410	AYUSH JAMLOKI	VINOD KUMAR JAMLOKI	MALE	GENERAL
12	HNBGUPGCT0004779	AYUSH RAWAT	ANIL RAWAT	MALE	GENERAL
13	HNBGUPGCT0009164	AVDHESH KANDARI	THAKUR SINGH KANDARI	MALE	GENERAL
14	HNBGUPGCT0005358	AKASH SINGH	SHANKAR SINGH RAWAT	MALE	EWS
15	HNBGUPGCT0006294	SAKSHI RANA	CHANDRA PAL SINGH RANA	FEMALE	GENERAL
16	HNBGUPGCT0010965	ABHISEK KUMAR	RAMASHISH SINGH	MALE	OBC
17	HNBGUPGCT0013099	PAWAN KUMAR	DOLAT RAM	MALE	OBC
18	HNBGUPGCT0012963	PRAGYA JAISWAL	PAWAN KUMAR JAIWAL	FEMALE	GENERAL
19	HNBGUPGCT0013407	MOHAMMED SHAAKIR P K	ABDUL LATHEEF	MALE	OBC
20	HNBGUPGCT0003373	MAYANK KASHYAP	SATISH KASHYAP	MALE	OBC
21	HNBGUPGCT0014145	SACHIN KUMAR	VIRENDRA PAL SINGH	MALE	OBC
22	HNBGUPGCT0007020	MOHAMMED ASHARUDHEEN E K	ABOOBACKER E	MALE	OBC
23	HNBGUPGCT0011840	ASHISH KUMAR VERMA	SHAILESH VERMA	MALE	OBC
24	HNBGUPGCT0015654	SIRAJUL MUSTHAFA	ABDUL LATHEEF	MALE	OBC
25	HNBGUPGCT0001473	NITESH JOSHI	GOVIND RAM JOSHI	MALE	OBC

WAITING LIST 2023-2024

S. No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	HNBGUPGCT0014124	YUVRAJ SINGH RAWAT	JAGDISH SINGH RAWAT	MALE	GENERAL
2	HNBGUPGCT0015729	TUSHAR KUMAR	YASHPAL SINGH	MALE	EWS
3	HNBGUPGCT0008669	UNNATI KARAYAT	PAN SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
4	HNBGUPGCT0014686	SHIKHA	YOGENDRA SINGH BISHT	FEMALE	GENERAL
5	HNBGUPGCT0001111	SACHIN SINGH KAINTURA	LAXMAN SINGH KAINTURA	MALE	GENERAL
6	HNBGUPGCT0003677	RAHUL SINGH	VEERENDRA SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
7	HNBGUPGCT0009952	DIKSHA	GULAB SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
8	HNBGUPGCT0012318	HARSH TIWARI	DEEPAK TIWARI	MALE	GENERAL
9	HNBGUPGCT0003448	BABITA NEGI	MADHUSUDAN	FEMALE	GENERAL
10	HNBGUPGCT0009161	KHUSHBOO	CHANDAN SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
11	HNBGUPGCT0008588	PRIYA THAKUR	KUSHAL SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL