Notice: Spot Counseling for Vacant Seats in M.A. Political Science

Department of Political Science will be conducting a spot counseling session for the remaining vacant seats (UR-11, 1- SC, ST-3, OBC-10 and EWS-2) on 18th September 2023 in the M.A. Political Science program. Candidates are required to baring the admission form along with self-attested Photocopies of all the following documents:

- 1. 10th Marksheet and pass certificate
- 2. 12th Marksheet and pass certificate
- 3. U.G. Marksheets of all semesters
- 4. OBC, SC, ST, EWS certificate (as per central Govt norms)
- 5. NSS/NCC certificate/PwD certificate, if any

Important Points to Note:

- 1. This counseling session will be specifically for the vacant seats (UR-11, 1- SC, ST-3, OBC-10 and EWS-2).
- 2. The selection for admission will be based solely on the CUET merit score. Please ensure you have your CUET scorecard with you during the counselling session.
- 3. Merely attending the counselling session does not guarantee admission. Admission will be granted based on the merit score and seat availability.
- 4. Selected candidates are required to submit the admission fees immediately after the spot counselling session to secure their seats.

Details of the Spot Counselling:

- 1. **Date:** September 18, 2023
- 2. **Time:** 11:00 AM sharp
- 3. Location: Department of Political Science

Merit List	Reporting time for counselling	Date of counselling	Counselling venue	Contact No for queries related to admission:
All	10:00 AM	18 th September, 2023	Department of Political Science, Srinagar Campus, HNBGU	Dr. Naresh Kumar 9872302548

Convener

Admission committee, Department of Political Science Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, Srinagar

List of candidates eligible for spot counselling

1	HNBGUPGCT0001246	LAKSHYA GUPTA	MALE
2	HNBGUPGCT0002905	NITESH SINGH BISHT	MALE
3	HNBGUPGCT0004780	ANJALI	FEMALE
4	HNBGUPGCT0001370	KM DIVYA	FEMALE
5	HNBGUPGCT0014659	ANKITA BHANDARI	FEMALE
6	HNBGUPGCT0009147	PALVI SHARMA	FEMALE
7	HNBGUPGCT0003793	PRIYA KHATRI	FEMALE
8	HNBGUPGCT0013492	NITA SARKAR	FEMALE
9	HNBGUPGCT0002979	BABITA	FEMALE
10	HNBGUPGCT0006342	SAURAV SINGH RAWAT	MALE
11	HNBGUPGCT0007413	KUMARI ABHILASHA PRAVIN	FEMALE
12	HNBGUPGCT0002780	ISHITA RAWAT	FEMALE
13	HNBGUPGCT0014678	ABHISHEK DANGWAL	MALE
14	HNBGUPGCT0002762	KAVITA	FEMALE
15	HNBGUPGCT0008809	HANSI	FEMALE
16	HNBGUPGCT0014956	SMILE SMRUTI TRIPATHY	FEMALE
17	HNBGUPGCT0000345	GRAM GOPALPURA	MALE
18	HNBGUPGCT0000199	ΚΜ ΑΝΚΙΤΑ	FEMALE
19	HNBGUPGCT0002908	SEEMANT KUKRETI	MALE
20	HNBGUPGCT0006667	BANDNA	FEMALE
21	HNBGUPGCT0012904	KANISHAK TANTA	MALE
22	HNBGUPGCT0008949	KUSUM	FEMALE
23	HNBGUPGCT0015989	DIVYA SINGH	FEMALE
24	HNBGUPGCT0013825	BRAMHA DANDIA	MALE
25	HNBGUPGCT0009002	RIYA SHARMA	FEMALE
26	HNBGUPGCT0004694	KM LAXMI	FEMALE
27	HNBGUPGCT0006386	ANANYA NAUTIYAL	FEMALE