

## Department of Political Science H. N. B. Garhwal Central University SRT Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal -249199 M.A. First Semester Political Science, Admission Information2<sup>nd</sup> Merit List Session 2023-24

Date: 9.09.2023

For admission in M.A. Political Science First Semester in the session 2023-24, the second merit list isdeclared on the basis of marks obtained in CUET 2023 examination by applicants. All the students in the list are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission from 9/09/2023 to 17/09/2023 through online mode in the Samarth portal (<a href="http://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in">http://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in</a>) by depositing the fee through their user id and password. After depositing the fee, please download the admission form from the university website <a href="http://www.hnbgu.ac.in">http://www.hnbgu.ac.in</a>, fill it and attach the self-attested photocopies of mark sheets from High School onwards with CUET – 2023 score card and category certificates, if any, in support of your claim.

**Note:** If any of the students gives any false information during the entire process of admission, his/her admission will summarily be rejected and legal action shall be initiated, thereafter.

Physical presence in the department with original records: 11/09/2023 to 18/09/2023

(Prof. M.M.S. Negi) Head of Department Political Science

## M.A. Second merit list Political Science

FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	CATE	Tolal Marks
HNBGUPGCT0012379	AYUSH KUMAR DUBEY	GEN	147
HNBGUPGCT0000712	ANAND THAKUR	GEN	142
HNBGUPGCT0010424	ZISHAN NADAF	GEN	141
HNBGUPGCT0016174	VANEETA	GEN	126
HNBGUPGCT0007493	BHASKAR	GEN	116
HNBGUPGCT0007562	KHUSHI PANDWAR	ОВС	108
HNBGUPGCT0015381	DEEPAK SINGH GUNSOLA	GEN	105
HNBGUPGCT0010985	AKHIL SHAJI	GEN	104
HNBGUPGCT0015036	KRISHNA NEGI	GEN	100
HNBGUPGCT0002449	SANSKRITI PRASAD	GEN	99
HNBGUPGCT0006058	MUHAMMED ASHKAR K ANSARI	OBC	97
HNBGUPGCT0006542	MUHAMMED HAMIS M	ОВС	95
HNBGUPGCT0011506	SACHIN PAYAL	GEN	95
HNBGUPGCT0013716	AMAN CHAUHAN	ОВС	95
HNBGUPGCT0013035	RISHABH KUMAR	ОВС	94
HNBGUPGCT0015768	RAVI SHANKAR	ОВС	94
HNBGUPGCT0012804	SAVITA CHAUDHARY	ОВС	88
HNBGUPGCT0006459	NIKITA GOGOI	ОВС	87
HNBGUPGCT0011238	MANOJ KUMAR	ОВС	86
HNBGUPGCT0012121	ANURAG RANJAN	ОВС	85
HNBGUPGCT0001948	MOHAMMED FAYIZ	ОВС	80
HNBGUPGCT0006905	GODA WILLIAM CAREY	SC	90
HNBGUPGCT0015773	ASHISH SINGH	EWS	77