Second Merit list for admission in B.A-I semester

(Merit based on Intermediate Percentage)

and

Importance Information regarding admission in B.A-I Semester (2023-24) Birla Campus, Srinagar, HNB Garhwal University

Second merit list for admission in B.A-I Semester (Against Vacant seats) Birla Campus, Srinagar Garhwal is declared on the basis of percentage obtained by students in Intermediate examination. All the applicants shortlisted in this admission list under different categories are informed to follow the following three (03) steps:

<u>Step:1</u> Taking provisional admission (fees submission) through online mode: For taking provisional admission through online mode, they have to log on to Samarth portal and have to submit their admission fees with the help of their user id. Date for submission of admission fees:

Start Date for submission of admission fees: 15th October 2023

End date and End time for submission of admission fees: 17th October 2023, 11:00 AM.

<u>Step:2</u> Downloading and filling up of admission form: After submitting the admission fees the student will have to download the admission form from the university website: <u>www.hnbgu.ac.in</u>. All students are required to carefully fill up the admission form and have to attach photocopy of following documents with it.

Photocopy of all the following documents should be self-attested with the application form:

- 1. 10th Marksheet and pass certificate
- 2. 12th Marksheet and pass certificate
- 3. OBC, SC, ST, EWS certificate (as per central Govt norms)
- 4. Admission fees receipt

Original copy of the following document should be attached with the duly filled admission form:

5. Original transfer certificate, Migration certificate and Character certificate (latest of previous 6 months)

<u>Step:3</u> Compulsorily attending counselling (for document verification and subject confirmation for B.A) in Birla Campus: It is compulsory for applicants to physically attend the counselling along with the following documents:

- Duly filled admission form along with attached documents as mentioned above
- Original copies of all attached documents

Counselling will be conducted on 18th October, 2023 at Dean Office (First floor), Birla Campus, HNBGU, Srinagar Garhwal, Uttarakhand.

Note:

- a. All admissions before counselling will be considered as provisional.
- b. Failure in attending counselling (in give dates and time) will automatically lead to cancellation of provisional admission of the applicant.
- c. Subject allocation to a student could be changed by the admission committee in counselling as per reservation norms and seats availability.
- d. Any false information in admission form by the applicant could lead to cancellation of his/her provisional admission
- e. Counselling dates could be extended by the admission committee

Prof. Prashant Kandari

Convener, Admission Committee (B.A-I Sem)

Second Merit List for admission in B.A - I Semester (Srinagar Campus)

Based on Intermediate percentage

Second Merit List- UR

S.N.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	HNBGUM23001179	PRIYANSHU BHATT	MALE	GENERAL
2	HNBGUM23000814	CHIRAG BHANDARI	MALE	GENERAL
3	HNBGUM23000643	NISHA	FEMALE	GENERAL
4	HNBGUM23000728	AYUSH PANWAR	MALE	GENERAL
5	HNBGUM23001265	SHALINI	FEMALE	GENERAL
6	HNBGUM23002239	PAYAL	FEMALE	GENERAL
7	HNBGUM23000817	PRAVEEN SINGH RAWAT	MALE	GENERAL
8	HNBGUM23000846	MANSHI	FEMALE	GENERAL
9	HNBGUM23002148	TANUJ PHARSWAN	MALE	GENERAL
10	HNBGUM23002149	KUSHUM RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL
11	HNBGUM23002864	ATUL RAWAT	MALE	GENERAL
12	HNBGUM23000571	ROHIT	MALE	GENERAL
13	HNBGUM23000923	MOHIT NAUDIYAL	MALE	GENERAL
14	HNBGUM23001620	PRIYANSHU	MALE	GENERAL
15	HNBGUM23002206	AISHA MEHTA	FEMALE	GENERAL
16	HNBGUM23001185	SHISHUPAL SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
17	HNBGUM23001240	RAJNI BISHT	FEMALE	GENERAL
18	HNBGUM23001251	YASHWANT SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
19	HNBGUM23001374	ANIRUDDH BARTWAL	MALE	GENERAL
20	HNBGUM23000944	ARCHANA	FEMALE	GENERAL

Second Merit List-SC

S.N.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	HNBGUM23001337	KM SAVITA	FEMALE	SC
2	HNBGUM23001836	SUJAN SINGH	MALE	SC
3	HNBGUM23000774	SHAILJA MANWAL	FEMALE	SC

4	HNBGUM23000558	AKHILESH NIRALA	MALE	SC
5	HNBGUM23001437	PANKAJ LAL	MALE	SC
6	HNBGUM23001835	UMESH CHANDRA	MALE	SC
7	HNBGUM23001701	SAHIL	MALE	SC
8	HNBGUM23002307	SAMIKSHA	FEMALE	SC
9	HNBGUM23001162	ARJUN LAL	MALE	SC
10	HNBGUM23001396	PRIYANSHU CHANDRA SHAH	MALE	SC
11	HNBGUM23001356	SHIVANI	FEMALE	SC
12	HNBGUM23001384	PRIYANHU KUMAR	MALE	SC
13	HNBGUM23002030	ARJUN KORIYAL	MALE	SC
14	HNBGUM23002207	SAURABH KUMAR	MALE	SC
15	HNBGUM23000730	DIVYANSHU MOHAN	MALE	SC
16	HNBGUM23000824	ARVIND LAL	MALE	SC
17	HNBGUM23000962	SOHAN LAL	MALE	SC
18	HNBGUM23000980	MUSKAN	FEMALE	SC
19	HNBGUM23001415	MANSI	FEMALE	SC
20	HNBGUM23000659	YASHODHAR	MALE	SC