# H.N.B. Garhwal University (A Central University) Department of Mathematics

SRT Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal M.Sc. I Sem (Mathematics) Session 2023-24

### **Admission Notice (Merit List)**

#### Dated 04.10.2023

The **merit list** for admission in M.Sc. first semester (Mathematics), session 2023-24, at **S.R.T. Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal** is declared based on marks obtained in graduation (without CUET). All the students on the merit list are hereby informed to ensure their **provisional admission** from **04.10.2023 to 11.10.2023** through online mode in the **Samarth portal** by depositing the fee through their user ID. After fee submission, download the admission form from the **University website** (www.hnbgu.ac.in) and fill it completely and attach the photocopies of the mark sheet of High School, Intermediate, B.Sc., reservation (SC/ST/EWS) certificate and OBC certificate in the Central Government format.

Students are also required to attach the original copies of character certificate, transfer certificate, migration certificate and **police verification** (only for other state students) along with their admission form. The complete admission form must be submitted to the Department of Mathematics on or before 12.10.2023 and get all the documents physically verified.

In case of any information/document mentioned in the admission form is found incorrect, the admission of the student will be automatically cancelled.

Note:- The fee link for the students in the waiting list will be opened only after producing the B. Sc pass marksheet along with all other documents.

Head Department of Mathematics SRT Campus Badshahithaul

#### HNB Garhwal University (A Central University), SRT Campus Badshahithaul Merit List(without CUET) -M. Sc. I Sem, Mathematics\_SRT Campus Tehri Session-2023-24

		Session-2023-24			
S. No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLIC NAME OF FATHER		CATEGORY	UG %/SGPA
1	HNBGUM23002403	JAMUNA SHARMA	AGNI PRASAD SHARMA	GENERAL	81.1
2	HNBGUM23003778	VIKRAM	RAMSWROOP	GENERAL	76.48
3	HNBGUM23003802	VARTIKA RAWAT	DEVENDRA SINGH	GENERAL	74.2
4	HNBGUM23003138	AMIT	BHAG CHAND	OBC	73.5
5	HNBGUM23003377	DEEPAK NAIK	BIRANCHI NAIK	SC	68.38
6	HNBGUM23003187	KM. NIKITA NEGI	SHRI. REWAT SINGH NEGI	GENERAL	68.2
7	HNBGUM23001657	SAKSHI	TRILOK SINGH	GENERAL	57.55
8	HNBGUM23002920	AJEET SINGH BISHT	VIJENDRA SINGH BISHT	OBC	57.4
9	HNBGUM23004234	DHRUBAJYOTI DEKA	BASANTA KUMAR DEKA	GENERAL	56.35
10	HNBGUM23001488	PRAMOD KUMAR	RAMNIWAS	GENERAL	55.72
11	HNBGUM23003812	PARDEEP KUMAR	LADU RAM	GENERAL	54.86
12	HNBGUM23002958	ANURAG NAUTIYAL	VASHUDEV NAUTIYAL	GENERAL	53.67
13	HNBGUM23003779	MUKESH KUMAR	RAM SWAROOP	GENERAL	50.81
14	HNBGUM23002047	ASHA BISHT	DILCHAND SINGH BISHT	GENERAL	5.77
15	HNBGUM23003240	ASTHA	DIGVIJAY SINGH	GENERAL	5.56

## WAITING LIST

1	HNBGUM23002768	SALONI NEGI	KULVEER SINGH NEGI	GENERAL
2	HNBGUM23003408	NITIN MEHRA	SHAB SINGH	GENERAL
3	HNBGUM23003441	HANSI	PADAM SINGH	EWS
4	HNBGUM23003991	RAJESH CHAUHAN	SHOORVEER SINGH CHAUHAN	ST