## Department of Environmental Sciences Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University,

(A Central University)
Srinagar Garhwal, Uttarakhand

## Spot Counseling cum Admission Notice

## M. Sc. Environmental Sciences I Semester 2023-2025 Batch

Date: 03/10/2023

The following candidates are called for counseling for the admission during the Academic Session 2023-2024 in M.Sc. Environmental Sciences I Semester on 6<sup>th</sup> October (10 AM to 3 PM) and 7<sup>th</sup> October (10 AM to 2 PM) 2023 at the <u>Department of Environmental Sciences</u>, HNB Garhwal University Chauras <u>Campus</u>.

Applicants are required to bring all necessary documents (original and one set of Xerox copy) with them (Online submitted HNBGU PG Admission Registration Form at Samarth portal, Marks sheets and certificates of 10<sup>th</sup>, 12<sup>th</sup> and UG exams, CUET score card, Reservation certificates (OBC and EWS certificate should be in the format prescribed by the central government and issued after 31<sup>st</sup> March 2023) and weightage certificate (NSS/NCC/Sports/Culture Activities/others if any). Final merit list for admission will be declared after counseling process.

There are total 12 (Twelve) seats vacant. 02 (Two) regular campus seats are reserved for SC candidates and 10 (Ten) seats under sponsored category are open for all.

At the time of admission, the selected applicants are required to submit the following documents:

- 1 Dully filled admission form
- 2. Receipt of admission fee
- 3. CUET Score Card
- 4. High School, intermediate mark sheets and certificates
- 5. Mark sheet of qualifying examination (Graduation all semesters/year)
- 6. Valid Category/Sub Category Certificate
- 7. Weightage Certificate (NSS/NCC/Sports/Culture Activities/others)
- 8. Transfer Certificate in original
- 9. Migration Certificate in original
- 10. Character Certificate in original
- 11. Gap Year Affidavit (if applicable)
- 12. Anti-ragging affidavit signed by the candidate and his/her parents/guardian
- 13. Police verification certificate (applicable for the candidates from out of state Uttarakhand).

Applicants are advised to read university admission prospectus thoroughly to check the eligibility and reservation criteria and other rules/regulations for the admission. Prospectus of Academic Session 2023-2024 is available at university website <a href="https://www.hnbgu.ac.in">www.hnbgu.ac.in</a>.

For any admission related query contact to +919758153371, +919456720397 or write to us at doeshnbgu@gmail.com

(Prof. R. K. Maikhuri)

Zome

Head, Environmental Sciences

## $List of \ Candidates \\ Called \ for \ Spot \ counseling \ for \ admission \ in \\ M.Sc. \ Environmental \ Sciences \ I \ Semester \ Academic \ Session \ 2023-2024 \\ 6^{th} \ \& \ 7^{th} \ October \ 2023$

S. No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF THE FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1.	HNBGUM23002826	AKHYA PANT	SHAILENDRA PANT	FEMALE	GENERAL
2.	HNBGUM23002559	AAKANKSHA BHADWAL	SAMAR VIJAY BHADWAL	FEMALE	GENERAL
3.	HNBGUM23003147	KANIKA DEVI	HARNAM SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
4.	HNBGUM23003898	KUMARI SHREYA	SUSHIL KUMAR	FEMALE	GENERAL
5.	HNBGUM23003921	VANSH	JAGDISH PRASAD	MALE	OBC
6.	HNBGUM23003913	ANKIT KUMAR	MANGAL SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
7.	HNBGUM23002824	JUHI	AJAY KUMAR	FEMALE	OBC
8.	HNBGUM23001501	SHARDUL PANDEY	HARISH CHANDRA PANDEY	MALE	GENERAL
9.	HNBGUM23003535	RAMAN SANKRIT	RAJNISH KUMAR SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
10.	HNBGUM23003023	S SWARUP KUMAR	S ANAND RAO	MALE	SC
11.	HNBGUM23003834	AJAYPAL	MAHENDRA SINGH	MALE	OBC
12.	HNBGUM23003381	SHASHWAT DEEP	DEEPAK KUMAR CHOUDHARY	MALE	GENERAL
13.	HNBGUM23002430	RISHAV BAHUGUNA	KUSHLA NAND BAHUGUNA	MALE	GENERAL
14.	HNBGUM23003549	SHIVI TYAGI	YOGESH KUMAR	FEMALE	GENERAL
15.	HNBGUM23003015	SUDHAKAR	JAGDISH LAL	MALE	SC
16.	HNBGUM23003841	MUKESH KUMAR YADAV	LALA RAM YADAV	MALE	OBC
17.	HNBGUM23003863	RAHUL GURJAR	GOPAL LAL GURJAR	MALE	OBC
18.	HNBGUM23003056	KM . PRIYANKA RAWAT	GAMBHIR SINGH RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL
19.	HNBGUM23002817	AARJU	PRADEEP VASHISTH	FEMALE	GENERAL
20.	HNBGUM23003286	SANJAY KUMAR	MOHAN LAL	MALE	SC
21.	HNBGUM23004014	NEHA SHAH	SANJAY SHAH	FEMALE	SC
22.	HNBGUM23003061	MOHITA SIRSWAL	PREM BALLABH SIRSWAL	FEMALE	GENERAL
23.	HNBGUM23001586	ABHISHEK BHATT	VINOD PRASAD BHATT	MALE	GENERAL
24.	HNBGUM23002460	ABHISHEK BHANDARI	MR.BIRENDRA SINGH BHANDARI	MALE	GENERAL
25.	HNBGUM23001479	SAKSHI THAPLIYAL	MR ANIL KUMAR THAPLIYAL	FEMALE	EWS
26.	HNBGUM23003732	GAURAV	KAMAL KISHOR	MALE	GENERAL
27.	HNBGUM23001516	SUDHANSHU RAWAT	HARI SINGH RAWAT	MALE	EWS
28.	HNBGUM23002512	RAHUL RAWAT	RAKESH RAWAT	MALE	GENERAL
29.	HNBGUM23003483	PRERNA SEMWAL	BUDDHIRAM SEMWAL	FEMALE	GENERAL
30.	HNBGUM23003536	RICHA	DINESH KUMAR	FEMALE	GENERAL

31.			MR. GOKAL SINGH		
	HNBGUM23003557	RASHI RAWAT	RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL
32.			SUKHDEV SINGH		
	HNBGUM23003696	SONAM BHANDARI	BHANDARI	FEMALE	GENERAL
33.			SATISH CHANDRA		
	HNBGUM23003997	MAMTA KOTHARI	KOTHARI	FEMALE	GENERAL