

हेमवती नन्दन बहुगुणा गढ़वाल विश्वविद्यालय Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University श्रीनगर गढ़वाल (उत्तराखण्ड)—246174 Srinagar Garhwal (Uttarakhand) - 246174 (केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) (A Central University)



Ref. HNBGU/Recruit (T)/2024/350

Date 01/06/2024

Public Notice

SCREENING RESULTS FOR THE FACULTY POSTS (JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION) Recruitment Advertisement No. HNBGU/Recruitment (T)/2023/1280 Dated 25-01-2023

Applicants for the faculty posts of <u>Journalism and Mass Communication</u> advertised for recruitment are hereby informed that Screening/Scrutiny of applications received has been completed and applicants may check Status (Shortlisted/Unshortlisted/Rejected after screening) of their applications on SAMARTH Portal link https://hnbgurecsamarth.edu.in through their login ID and password as genrated at the time of submission of on-line form.

List of Shortlisted applicants after screening is attached herewith.

All applicants "<u>Shotlisted for Interview</u>" are advised to check their e-mail (registred on SAMARTH Portal) regularly for Interview Call Letter, as interviews (on-line) are scheduled from 18-06-2024 onwards.

No seperate postal communication shall be made in this regard.

Dy. Registrar (Recruitment)
HNB Garhwal University

$\frac{List\ of\ candidates\ shortlisted\ for\ Interview\ for\ the\ post\ of\ Professor-Journalism\ and\ Mass\ Communication}{[Category-UR\ =01]}$

#	Form No	Full Name
1	AGR21756	BACHHA BABU BABU
2	AGR23839	Kulveen Trehan
3	AGR26624	Mahendra Kumar Padhy

<u>List of candidates shortlisted for Interview for the post of Associate Professor- Journalism and Mass</u> <u>Communication</u> [Category - OBC = 01]

#	Form No	Full Name
1	AGR23834	Amita
2	AGR25545	Dr Vivek Kumar Jaiswal
3	AGR27534	Nikhil Kumar Gouda

Associate Professor- Journalism and Mass Communication [Category - ST = 01]

Not Shortlisted (Insufficient Eligible Candidate for the Post

$\frac{List\ of\ candidates\ shortlisted\ for\ Interview\ for\ the\ post\ of\ Assistant\ Professor-\ Journalism\ and\ Mass}{\underline{Communication}}$ $\underline{[Category-UR\ =01]}$

#	Form No	Full Name
1	AGR24685	Akash Kumar
2	AGR28179	Akhlaq Ahmed Usmani
3	AGR20808	ALOK KUMAR JHA
4	AGR24561	Amit Sharma
5	AGR23112	Ankit Kashyap
6	AGR21637	AQUIL AHMAD KHAN
7	AGR21343	ARCHANA BHARTI
8	AGR24358	Arun Pratap
9	AGR26875	Ashima Singh
10	AGR21336	Deepa Rani
11	AGR27184	DEEPIKA VERMA
12	AGR27566	Divya
13	AGR24953	Dr Shiv Kripa Mishra
14	AGR22528	Dr. Badri Narain
15	AGR23598	Dr. Bharat
16	AGR24569	Dr. DINESH CHANDRA
17	AGR25359	DR. ISHAN TRIPATHI
18	AGR25540	Dr. Kritika Agrawal
19	AGR24871	Dr. NIDHI BHANDARI
20	AGR28875	Dr.ABHISHAKE MISHRA
21	AGR20750	Dr.Krishan Kumar



22	AGR20813	Dr.KRISHAN KUMAR	
23	AGR28253	Garima Singh	
24	AGR21988	GURU SARAN LAL	
25	AGR25812	Harshwardhani Sharma	
26	AGR21657	JULI PAL	
27	AGR20649	Kapil Kumar Bhattacharyya	
28	AGR21314	kumari Pallavi	
29	AGR24867	Medhavi	
30	AGR23524	Mehrazun Neesa Haque	
31	AGR20565	Neetu Singh	
32	AGR28905	Pardeep Kumar	
33	AGR27930	POOJA DABAS	
34	AGR25190	Poonam Gaur	
35	AGR24306	PRATIBHA SHARMA	
36	AGR24317	RAJNEESH KUMAR CHATURVEDI	
37	AGR24621	Rajnesh Kumar Pandey	
38	AGR28066	RAM SHANKAR	
39	AGR24928	Rashmi C P	
40	AGR20688	Ritesh Chaudhary	
41	AGR26130	Ritika Pant	
42	AGR24651	SANDEEP KUMAR	
43	AGR20301	Shahnaaz Zabi	
44	AGR21746	Shikha shukla	
45	AGR24106	Shivendu Kumar Rai	
46	AGR26335	Sudeshna Das	
47	AGR23021	Sumit Kumar Pandey	
48	AGR24519	SWETA GHOSH	
49	AGR24657	Swikrita Dowerah	
50	AGR21491	vaibhav upadhyay	
51	AGR24489	VANDANA NAUTIYAL	
52	AGR24676	Vibhor Mohan	

-32