### **Notice**

## B.A First Semester Admission Session 2024-25

### **Third Merit List**

## **BGR Campus, Pauri, HNBGU**

Date: 31/08/2024

For admission in B.A First Semester session (2024-25) at Dr. BGR Campus, Pauri, HNB Garhwal University, Pauri Garhwal is being declared and uploaded on the website of the University, on the basis of marks obtained by the students in CUET – 2024 examination. All the shortlisted of the third merit list under different categories are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission through online mode on the **Samarth Portal** by depositing the admission through their user id from **30/08/2024 to 02/09/2024**. After depositing the admission fees, the students will have to **download the admission form from the university website** http://www.hnbgu.ac.in and filling it completely and enclose the following documents and certificate (Self Attested) with if for physical verification.

Please attached following important document and certificates (Self Attested) with the admission form. (Students are required to come with their all Original educational certificates with photo copy for physical verification purpose at the time of admission form submission.)

- 1. Admission Form
- 2. T.C/C.C and Migration Certificate(Original)
- 3. High School, Intermediate Marksheet and Certificates
- 4. CUET score card
- 5. Fee Receipt
- 6. Category certificate/Non- Creamy layer Certificate
- 7. NSS/NCC and Sports Certificate
- 8. Anti-Ragging Affidavit
- 9. Gap Period Affidavit
- 10. Police Verification (For Other State candidates)
- 11. Aadhar Card
- 12. 4 Photographs
- 13. Samarth Registration Form Receipt

Note: If the students giving any wrong information in their admission form and if the attached found to be false, his/her admission will be treated automatically cancelled. All admissions deemed to be provisional before the physical verification of the documents.

: 30 August to 02, September, 2024 (from 09:00 am **Starting Date of Fees Submission** onwards)

Physical Document Verification: From 03/09/2024 to 06/09/2023 (11:00 am to 3:00 pm)

**Place of Document Submission** : Administration Block of Dr. BGR campus, Pauri,

Prof. Rehana Zaidi

**Convener Admission Committee** 

**B.A I Sem** 

Dr. BGR Campus Pauri

# **Third Merit List**

# **BGR Campus, Pauri, HNBGU**

		NAME OF THE			
S.No.	FORM NUMBER	APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	HNBGUCUET240013834	AMRESH KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR	MALE	OBC
2	HNBGUCUET240013928	SWATI	BRIJMOHAN GODIYAL	FEMALE	OBC
3	HNBGUCUET240014467	SAURABH KUMAR MAURYA	BASANT LAL MAURYA	MALE	OBC
		3.00.00	GOPAL SINGH		
4	HNBGUCUET240013238	NISHA KUSHWAH	KUSHWAH	FEMALE	OBC
5	HNBGUCUET240014497	SAKSH KUMAR JHA	RAJESH KUMAR JHA	MALE	GENERAL
6	HNBGUCUET240014105	SHASHI SHEKHAR	SANJAY KUMAR RAI	MALE	EWS
7	HNBGUCUET240013906	CHAKRADHAR YADAV	AMEER CHANDRA	MALE	OBC
8	HNBGUCUET240014325	THASNIYA P	ALAVI P	FEMALE	OBC
9	HNBGUCUET240014387	SHEKHAR SINGH	RAN SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
10	HNBGUCUET240014153	VASAV SINGH	RAMNIWAS SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
11	HNBGUCUET240013453	PRAGYA PANDEY	SAMBHU PANDEY	FEMALE	GENERAL
12	HNBGUCUET240013121	MITALEE NEGI	BALWANT SINGH NEGI	FEMALE	GENERAL
13	HNBGUCUET240013234	PRIYANKA	JAIPRAKSH	FEMALE	GENERAL
14	HNBGUCUET240014172	TAMANNA	MANMOHAN SINGH RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL
15	HNBGUCUET240014173	TANYA BHARTI	AJAY SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
16	HNBGUCUET240014183	HASAN RAEENEE	SADEEK RAEENEE	MALE	OBC
17	HNBGUCUET240014228	DIGEMBER SINGH	MAHIPAL SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
18	HNBGUCUET240013488	SHIVANI KUMARI	PANKAJ SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
19	HNBGUCUET240013186	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	BHOLA PRASAD	MALE	SC
20	HNBGUCUET240013241	RAVINDRA NEGI	PARAM SINGH NEGI	MALE	GENERAL
21	HNBGUCUET240014438	MANJEET KUMAR	GAYA PRASAD	MALE	SC
22	HNBGUCUET240014374	ADARSH MOHAN	MOHAN LAL	MALE	SC
23	HNBGUCUET240014288	JAHUR MOHAMMAD	SADIK RAINEE	MALE	OBC
24	HNBGUCUET240014482	RITU KASHYAP	SUNDER	FEMALE	OBC
25	HNBGUCUET240014191	SWATI NEGI	GIRISH NEGI	FEMALE	GENERAL
26	HNBGUCUET240014216	KANCHAN NEGI	MANOJ	FEMALE	GENERAL
27	HNBGUCUET240014221	VARSHA	PADMENDRA LAL	FEMALE	SC
28	HNBGUCUET240013771	KAJAL	JAYPRAKASH	FEMALE	OBC
29	HNBGUCUET240013146	SHUBHANKAR CHAUHAN	NEKPAL SINGH	MALE	EWS
30	HNBGUCUET240014518	TARANA	PRAMOD KUMAR	FEMALE	OBC
31	HNBGUCUET240013299	ANUBHI	ARUN KUMAR	FEMALE	SC
		1	1	1	_

32	HNBGUCUET240013920	SNEHA	SANJAY KUMAR	FEMALE	OBC
			DIGAMBAR PRASAD		
33	HNBGUCUET240013342	SAMRIDHI GODIYAL	GODIYAL	FEMALE	GENERAL
			VIRENDRA SINGH		
34	HNBGUCUET240008501	ANJALI RAWAT	RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL
35	HNBGUCUET240014449	SHUBHAM MELWAL	NAGENDRA MELWAL	MALE	SC
36	HNBGUCUET240013961	DEEPA SAINI	SUBHASH SAINI	FEMALE	OBC