## H. N. B. Garhwal University, B. G. R. Campus, Pauri B. Sc. First Semester (Maths & Life Sciences Groups) Session: 2024-25

## **Admission Notice-3**

Date: 29-08-2024

Third merit list for the Provisional Admission in B. Sc. First Semester (Maths & Life Sciences Groups; Session 2024-25) at B. G. R. Campus, Pauri is declared based on CUET Score. All the students on the merit list are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission by depositing the fee through their user ID via online mode in the Samarth portal till **01 September**, **2024**. After fee submission, download the admission form through University website <a href="www.hnbgu.ac.in">www.hnbgu.ac.in</a> and fill it completely. Thereafter, attach the following photocopies of all required documents and certificates:

- 1. Fee receipt (two copies).
- 2. Original Transfer (TC), Character (CC) & Migration Certificates.
- 3. Six Passport Size Photographs.
- 4. Mark sheet and Certificates of High School and Intermediate.
- 5. CUET Score & Admit Cards.
- 6. HNBGU (BGR Campus, Pauri) Registration Form.
- 7. Anti Ragging Form.
- 8. Domicile Certificate
- 9. Police Verification (Only for Applicants out of Uttarakhand State).
- 10. Category Certificate (SC/ST/EWS) & OBC Certificate (latest by Six Months).
- 11. Aadhar Card.
- 12. Affidavit & Character Certificate issued by any Gazetted Officer (for Gap Year Applicants).

The complete admission form must be submitted to the Admission Committee (PG Science Block: Chemistry Department) on **02 September**, **2024**; **Time**: **10.00 AM to 4.00 PM**, and get all the documents physically verified. Applicants must be present physically with all the original documents on the date of document verification. In case any information/document mentioned in the admission form is found incorrect, the admission of the student will be automatically cancelled.

## **Contact Details for any query:**

Prof. M. C. Purohit (7055397380); Dr. Mainsh Uniyal (7302846476); Dr. Naveen Chandra (9639312740); Dr. Goutam Kumar (9797220255); Dr. Aman Sharma (9996055032).

Maths Group							
S. No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY		
1.	HNBGUCUET240013414	MAUNASH HAZARIKA	ARUN HAZARIKA	MALE	GEN		
2.	HNBGUCUET240013513	GAURI	ANIL SINGH	FEMALE	GEN		
3.	HNBGUCUET240013535	SUBHANGKER RAI	KISHORE RAI	MALE	GEN		
4.	HNBGUCUET240013564	HIMANGI NEGI	GYAN SINGH NEGI	FEMALE	GEN		
5.	HNBGUCUET240013935	SAURAV MANIDEEP	DEEPAK KUMAR JHA	MALE	GEN		
6.	HNBGUCUET240014052	BHAVIK	VED PRAKASH	MALE	GEN		
7.	HNBGUCUET240014158	HARSH RAJ RAJNEESH KUMAR SINGH	RAJNEESH KUMAR SINGH	MALE	GEN		
8.	HNBGUCUET240014189	ROHAN NEGI	VINOD SINGH	MALE	GEN		
9.	HNBGUCUET240014213	SUMIT NEGI	BALDEV SINGH NEGI	MALE	GEN		
10.	HNBGUCUET240014332	KAMLESH BADOLA	POORAN CHANDRA BADOLA	MALE	GEN		
11.	HNBGUCUET240014536	SANJANA	MAHESH KUMAR	FEMALE	GEN		
12.	HNBGUCUET240014549	KSHITIJ KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	VIRENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	MALE	GEN		
13.	HNBGUCUET240013136	SUNIL KUMAR BADHAI	ASHOK KUMAR BADHAI	MALE	OBC (NCL)		
14.	HNBGUCUET240013830	ASHISH KUMAR YADAV	SONA BACHA YADAV	MALE	OBC (NCL)		
15.	HNBGUCUET240013971	PIYUSH PATEL	PREM SHANKAR PATEL	MALE	OBC (NCL)		
16.	HNBGUCUET240014141	SAKTHI SENTHILKUMAR	SENTHILKUMAR	FEMALE	OBC (NCL)		
17.	HNBGUCUET240014326	VAISHNAVI RAJ	ANIRUDDH MEHTA	FEMALE	OBC (NCL)		
18.	HNBGUCUET240013441	KUSUM	ARJUN LAL	FEMALE	SC		
19.	HNBGUCUET240014209	KARISHMA	ANOOP KUMAR	FEMALE	SC		
20.	HNBGUCUET240014251	ISHA	SUBHASH CHANDRA	FEMALE	SC		

Life Science Group							
S. No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY		
1.	HNBGUCUET240002904	MINIGOLD	KARTIK KUMAR VERMA	FEMALE	EWS		
2.	HNBGUCUET240013105	RAJAN SINGH	SANJAY PRATAP SINGH	MALE	EWS		
3.	HNBGUCUET240013641	ANSHIKA PRIYA	GOPAL KUMAR	FEMALE	EWS		
4.	HNBGUCUET240013816	RIGVED TRIPATHI	ARVIND TRIPATHI	MALE	EWS		
5.	HNBGUCUET240014232	DEVANAND	PARVIND SHARMA	MALE	EWS		
6.	HNBGUCUET240013129	AYUSH THAPLIYAL	GANESH SINGH THAPLIYAL	MALE	GEN		
7.	HNBGUCUET240013185	SHIVAM KUMAR	RAKESH KUMAR	MALE	GEN		
8.	HNBGUCUET240013443	MAUNASH HAZARIKA	ARUN HAZARIKA	MALE	GEN		
9.	HNBGUCUET240013477	AASTHA	MADAN SETIA	FEMALE	GEN		
10.	HNBGUCUET240013573	AKSHARA RAWAT	SOBAN SINGH	FEMALE	GEN		
11.	HNDGUCUE1240013373	AKSHAKA KAWAT	SUDAN SINGR	FEMALE	GEN		
10	HNBGUCUET240013620	AISHA PANWAR	SUKHDEV SINGH PANWAR	FEMALE			
12.	HNBGUCUET240013645	RITIKA PAL	SHYAMAL PAL	FEMALE	GEN		
13.	HNBGUCUET240013740	BHAVYA CHOUBEY	SHAILENDRA CHOUBEY	FEMALE	GEN		
14.	HNBGUCUET240013742	NEHA	SHOORVEER SINGH	FEMALE	GEN		
15.	HNBGUCUET240013868	MALLIKA SINGH	VIKRAM SINGH	FEMALE	GEN		
16.	HNBGUCUET240013947	SRISHTI KUMARI	DINESH KUMAR SINGH	FEMALE	GEN		
17.					GEN		
18.	HNBGUCUET240013983	ASTHAJYOTI BORAH	DEBAJIT BORAH	FEMALE	GEN		
	HNBGUCUET240014040	VAIBHAV BHATT	RAJESHWAR PRASAD	MALE			
19.	HNBGUCUET240014065	URVASHI KALA	ARVIND KUMAR KALA	FEMALE	GEN		
20.	11110000001240014003	ONYASIII NALA	ARVIND RUMAN RALA	PEWALE	GEN		
21.	HNBGUCUET240014074	KARTIKEY SAIN	DEENDAYAL SAIN	MALE	GEN		
41.	HNBGUCUET240014080	ADITYA KHANDURI	AJAY KUMAR KHANDURI	MALE	GEN		
22.					GEN		
23.	HNBGUCUET240014127	ANUSHKA SINGH	ARVIND SINGH	FEMALE	GEN		
	HNBGUCUET240014131	AYUSHI	RISHIKESH SINGH	FEMALE			
24.	HNBGUCUET240014171	SADIYA	ASAD HUSSAIN	FEMALE	GEN		
25.	11NDGUGUE12400141/1	SADITA	AJAD HUJJAHN	PEWALE	GEN		
	HNBGUCUET240014296	KHUSHI JHA	AWADHESH JHA	FEMALE			

26.	VIVID GV.GV.FIFFO 4 0 0 4 4 0 0 6	ann bibreni	VOVD 107 117	PPM A V P	GEN
27	HNBGUCUET240014306	SANA PARVEEN	MOHD ASLAM	FEMALE	CEN
27.					GEN
20	HNBGUCUET240014336	MONIKA VEDWAL	MANJEET KUMAR VEDWAL	FEMALE	CEN
28.					GEN
20	HNBGUCUET240014384	ASHISH DUBEY	VIRENDRA DUBEY	MALE	anv.
29.					GEN
20	HNBGUCUET240014395	DURGESH KUMAR	BIKAS KUMAR SINGH	MALE	CEN
30.					GEN
24	HNBGUCUET240014418	VAIBHAV JANGID	RANDHEER SINGH	MALE	CEN
31.					GEN
	HNBGUCUET240014473	JANKI SATI	ISHWARI DATT	FEMALE	
32.	HNBGUCUET240014500	DEEPIKA BORA	NANDAN SINGH	FEMALE	GEN
33.	HNBGUCUET240013268	ANSHU YADAV	RAMESH YADAV	FEMALE	OBC (NCL)
34.	HNBGUCUET240013332	ABDUL SAMAD	SHAHNAWAZ	MALE	OBC (NCL)
35.	HNBGUCUET240013464	SHREEKANT KUMAR	KASHI NATH SINGH	MALE	OBC (NCL)
36.	HNBGUCUET240013524	MD REYAZ KHAN	KHALIL KHAN	MALE	OBC (NCL)
37.	HNBGUCUET240013526	SHRUTI KUMARI	BHUWNESHWAR SINGH	FEMALE	OBC (NCL)
38.	HNBGUCUET240013542	AMAD WIMAD	UPENDRA SINGH	MALE	ODC (NCL)
39.	HNBGUCUE1240013542	AMAR KUMAR	UPENDRA SINGH	MALE	OBC (NCL)
39.	HNBGUCUET240013687	ANKITA KUMARI	DHIRENDRA CHOUDHARY	FEMALE	OBC (NCL)
40.	HNBGUCUET240014496	BUDUL KUMAR	ARJUN MAHTO	MALE	OBC (NCL)
41.	HNBGUCUET240014507	MUKESH MOURYA	ANGLESHWAR SINGH	MALE	OBC (NCL)
42.	HNBGUCUET240013400	DAKSHITA	KHUSHI RAM	FEMALE	SC
43.	HNBGUCUET240013408	TARUN RAJ	RAJESH KUMAR	MALE	SC
44.	HNBGUCUET240013460	ANUSHKA	KARANVEER	FEMALE	SC
45.	HNBGUCUET240013894	SHIVANI	SAHDEV SINGH	FEMALE	SC
46.	HNBGUCUET240014218	TANISHA	VINOD KUMAR	FEMALE	SC
47.	HNBGUCUET240014505	NEELAKSHI	PAWAN KUMAR	FEMALE	SC
48.	HNBGUCUET240014520	RIYA RANI	SUNDER SINGH	FEMALE	SC

Convenor Admission Committee Campus Director BGR Campus, Pauri