## B. Com. First Semester Admission Merit List (3<sup>rd</sup> Cut Off on the basis of CUET) Session 2024-25 Department of Commerce, Chauras Campus, HNB Garhwal University Srinagar Garhwal <u>Notice</u>

## Dated 27-08-2024

The **THIRD MERIT LIST** for admission in B. Com. First Semester (2024-25) at Chauras Campus, HNB Garhwal University Srinagar, is declared and uploaded on the website of the University, on the basis of marks obtained by the students in CUET examination. All the shortlisted students in this third merit list under different categories are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission through online mode on the **SAMARTH PORTAL** by depositing the admission fees through their user id from **27-08-2024 to 29-08-2024**. After depositing the admission fees, the student will have to download the **ADMISSION FORM** from the University website i.e. <u>www.hnbgu.ac.in</u>. Please fill up the admission form and enclose the following documents and certificates (**SELF ATTESTED**) with it for physical verification:

- 10<sup>th</sup> Mark Sheet and Passing Certificate (Photo Copy)
- 12<sup>th</sup> Mark Sheet and Passing Certificates (Photo Copy)
- CUET Application Print with Score Card (Photo Copy)
- Original Transfer Certificate, Migration Certificate and Character Certificate (Latest by 6 Month)
- OBC (NCL), SC and ST Category Certificate (in the format Prescribed by the Central Government-Photo Copy)
- Economically Weaker Section (EWS) Certificate (Photo Copy) issued upto 31 March, 2024.
- Admission Fee Receipt (Photo Copy)
- NCC/NSS Certificate (Photo Copy)

**Note:** If the student gives any wrong information in their admission form and attached certificates are found to be false, then his/her admission will be treated automatically cancelled. All the admissions are **deemed to be provisional** before the physical verification of the documents.

## **Important Dates:**

Starting Date of Fee Submission:	27-08-2024
Last Date of Fee Submission:	29-08-2024
Documents Verification:	From 28-08-2024 to 30-08-2024 (Please bring ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS at the time of physical verification – 10:00 am to 2:00 pm)
Place of Documents verification & Submission:	Department of Commerce, Chauras Campus, HNBGU, Srinagar
Contact Numbers for queries:	Prof. V. C. Sharma (9412115653), Dr. P. Naithani (9410300222)

**Prof. V. C. Sharma** Convenor, Admission Committee

## THIRD MERIT LIST

S.NO.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	HNBGUCUET240004715	VAIBHAV VATS	RAJEEV KUMAR SHARMA	MALE	GENERAL
2	HNBGUCUET240001157	SAHIL SINGH	AMAR SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
3	HNBGUCUET240007615	NEERAJ SINGH BISHT	DILAWAR SINGH BISHT	MALE	GENERAL
4	HNBGUCUET240011007	RAHUL JOSHI	SUNIL DATT	MALE	GENERAL
5	HNBGUCUET240009717	MANSHI	PANNA LAL	FEMALE	GENERAL
6	HNBGUCUET240001571	PRIYANSHU TRIPATHI	SATISH TRIPATHI	MALE	GENERAL
7	HNBGUCUET240001332	ABHINAV DOBHAL	RAKESH CHANDAR DOBHAL	MALE	GENERAL
8	HNBGUCUET240002623	SUDHANSHU BHANDARI	MANBER SINGH BHANDARI	MALE	GENERAL
9	HNBGUCUET240004294	TANIYA RAWAT	BHARAT SINGH RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL
10	HNBGUCUET240005927	ADITI RAWAT	ABBAL SINGH RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL
11	HNBGUCUET240008666	HARSHITA SARASWAT	MANOJ KUMAR SARASWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL
12	HNBGUCUET240002162	ANMOL	YASHPAL SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
13	HNBGUCUET240003872	SACHIN SINGH RANA	JASHAWANT SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
14	HNBGUCUET240006981	SAGAR ADHIKARI	BHUWANI PRASAD ADHIKARI	MALE	GENERAL
15	HNBGUCUET240010450	BHUMIKA RAWAT	BHARAT SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
16	HNBGUCUET240006142	HIMANSHU SINGH RATHOR	<b>RAJENDRA SINGH RATHOR</b>	MALE	GENERAL
17	HNBGUCUET240004816	KAVITA	RATAN SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL (PH)
18	HNBGUCUET240012366	VANSH DHIMAN	RAJKUMAR	MALE	(SC)
19	HNBGUCUET240011072	DEEPAK TANDAN	SHYAMLAL TANDAN	MALE	(SC)
20	HNBGUCUET240012752	ARPITA	PRADEEP KUMAR	FEMALE	(SC)
21	HNBGUCUET240008964	PRITI KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR BHARTI	FEMALE	(SC)
22	HNBGUCUET240004359	MANSI	BRIJ BHUSHAN	FEMALE	(SC)
23	HNBGUCUET240003231	SAHIL KUMAR	MADAN RAM	MALE	(SC)
24	HNBGUCUET240007042	RUPESH KISHOR	JAYKISHOR PRASAD	MALE	(SC)
25	HNBGUCUET240012049	TASHU MADHIWAL	SONU KUMAR	FEMALE	(SC)
26	HNBGUCUET240011037	DEEPAK TIPAN	RAJMAL TIPAN	MALE	(SC)
27	HNBGUCUET240006165	KUMARI CHANDNI	RAMESH LAL	FEMALE	(SC)
28	HNBGUCUET240005524	SONI GHRITLAHRE	LALDAS	FEMALE	(SC)
29	HNBGUCUET240009622	PRIYANSHU KUMAR	JITENDRA PASWAN	MALE	(SC)
30	HNBGUCUET240012158	KUMAR SARYANSH	RAJIV KUMAR RAJAK	MALE	(SC)
31	HNBGUCUET240010360	PRIYANSH BANDHAW	CHHABI LAL BANDHAW	MALE	(SC)
32	HNBGUCUET240008133	SHUBHAM KUMAR BHAGAT	SANJAY KUMAR BHAGAT	MALE	(SC)
33	HNBGUCUET240009738	PRIYANSHU	GIRISH CHANDRA	MALE	(SC)

34	HNBGUCUET240010428	ANIKET SINGH RANA	KALYAN SINGH	MALE	ST
35	HNBGUCUET240007149	ASHISH RANA	UDAY SINGH RANA	MALE	ST
36	HNBGUCUET240004112	SHIVAM MAURYA	ASHOK MAURYA	MALE	OBC
37	HNBGUCUET240001613	AMAN RAJ BARNWAL	ARUN KUMAR	MALE	OBC
38	HNBGUCUET240008617	SUDHA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR MEHTA	FEMALE	OBC
39	HNBGUCUET240002541	RAUNAK JAISWAL	CHANDRA BHUSHAN JAISWAL	MALE	OBC
40	HNBGUCUET240006785	SWARNMAYI ROY	PRADEEP KUMAR ROY	FEMALE	OBC
41	HNBGUCUET240004037	NANCY SINGH	DHARMENDRA KUMAR SINGH	FEMALE	OBC
42	HNBGUCUET240002136	ASHISH RANJAN	MANOJ MAHTO	MALE	OBC
43	HNBGUCUET240002559	AKANKSHA TARUN	RAMESHWAR YADAV	FEMALE	OBC
44	HNBGUCUET240009070	APURVA YADAV	PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV	FEMALE	OBC
45	HNBGUCUET240011023	RAVI KUMAR RAJWADE	JAWAHIR	MALE	OBC
46	HNBGUCUET240005362	ALOK KUMAR GUPTA	SUSHIL KUMAR	MALE	OBC
47	HNBGUCUET240006501	KARAN DAS	BIREN DAS	MALE	OBC
48	HNBGUCUET240004636	BHUMIKA NAUTIYAL	VIJAY SHANKAR NAUTIYAL	FEMALE	OBC
49	HNBGUCUET240005731	NIKHIL	SARVJEET SINGH	MALE	OBC
50	HNBGUCUET240002540	PIYUSH JAISWAL	VINOD JAISWAL	MALE	OBC
51	HNBGUCUET240006022	HIMESH BISHT	HAREESH BISHT	MALE	OBC
52	HNBGUCUET240011253	RIDHI KUMARI	GAUTAM PRASAD	FEMALE	OBC
53	HNBGUCUET240000663	DIVYANSHU BHATT	DIVYANSHU BHATT	MALE	OBC
54	HNBGUCUET240012995	AKANKSHA VERMA	PREMCHAND VERMA	FEMALE	OBC
55	HNBGUCUET240010047	HARSH RAJ MOHAN	MADAN MOHAN	MALE	OBC
56	HNBGUCUET240007263	ISHIKA VISHWAKARMA	PRADEEP VISHWAKARMA	FEMALE	OBC
57	HNBGUCUET240006264	JITENDRA MAHANT	VEER SINGH MAHANT	MALE	OBC
58	HNBGUCUET240000466	KSHITIZ SONI	NARESH KUMAR SONI	MALE	OBC
59	HNBGUCUET240009830	RAHUL YADAV	GANGA SAGAR YADAV	MALE	OBC
60	HNBGUCUET240003468	SARITA KUMARI	MANORANJAN SINGH	FEMALE	OBC
61	HNBGUCUET240011169	ABHINAV YADAV	KAMALESH YADAV	MALE	OBC
62	HNBGUCUET240004035	UMANG BHAGAT	BAIJNATH BHAGAT	MALE	OBC
63	HNBGUCUET240010720	SONAM YADAV	RAMDARASH YADAV	FEMALE	OBC
64	HNBGUCUET240012032	ANIL KUMAR SAINI	RAM KUNWAR SAINI	MALE	OBC
65	HNBGUCUET240003131	KOMAL KUMARI	CHANDRA PRAKASH SENAPATI	FEMALE	OBC
66	HNBGUCUET240004623	VIVEK KUMAR	RAJESHWAR MAHTO	MALE	OBC
67	HNBGUCUET240007673	PAWANI GUPTA	DINESH GUPTA	FEMALE	OBC
68	HNBGUCUET240011729	MUHAMMED ANSWIF P	MUHAMMED BASHEER P	MALE	OBC

69	HNBGUCUET240000186	RAJ PRADEEP SINGH	PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH	MALE	EWS
70	HNBGUCUET240013003	RIYA KATYAYNI	MANOJ KUMAR DUBEY	FEMALE	EWS
71	HNBGUCUET240009454	ANKITA JOSHI	HEM CHANDRA JOSHI	FEMALE	EWS
72	HNBGUCUET240003250	UNNATI SINGH	PRAMENDRA KUMAR SINGH	FEMALE	EWS
73	HNBGUCUET240003323	AKASH SINGH	BABBAN SINGH	MALE	EWS
74	HNBGUCUET240004259	NISHANT KUMAR PANDEY	RAJENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	MALE	EWS
75	HNBGUCUET240001122	SAMAR PRATAP SINGH	SHER BAHADUR SINGH	MALE	EWS
76	HNBGUCUET240003785	SANGAM SINGH	SANJAY SINGH	MALE	EWS

**Prof. V. C. Sharma** Convenor, Admission Committee