Notice B.A First Semester Admission Session 2024-25 Fourth Merit List (Merit Based) BGR Campus, Pauri, HNBGU

Date: 11/09/2024

For admission in B.A First Semester session (2024-25) at Dr. BGR Campus, Pauri, HNB Garhwal University, Pauri Garhwal is being declared and uploaded on the website of the University, on the basis of marks obtained by the students in Class 12th – 2024 examination. All the shortlisted of the Fourth merit list under different categories are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission through online mode on the **Samarth Portal** by depositing the admission through their user id from 11/09/2024 to 15/09/2024. After depositing the admission fees, the students will have to download the admission form from the university website http://www.hnbgu.ac.in and filling it completely and enclose the following documents and certificate (Self Attested) with if for physical verification.

Please attached following important document and certificates (Self Attested) with the admission form. (Students are required to come with their all Original educational certificates with photo copy for physical verification purpose at the time of admission form submission.)

- 1. Admission Form
- 2. T.C/C.C and Migration Certificate(Original)
- 3. High School, Intermediate Marksheet and Certificates
- 4. CUET score card
- 5. Fee Receipt
- 6. Category certificate/Non- Creamy layer Certificate
- 7. NSS/NCC and Sports Certificate
- 8. Anti-Ragging Affidavit
- 9. Gap Period Affidavit
- 10. Police Verification (For Other State candidates)
- 11. Aadhar Card
- 12. 4 Photographs
- 13. Samarth Registration Form Receipt

Note: If the students giving any wrong information in their admission form and if the attached found to be false, his/her admission will be treated automatically cancelled. All admissions deemed to be provisional before the physical verification of the documents.

Starting Date of Fees Submission : 11/09/2024, to 15/09/2024 (from 09:00 am onwards)

Physical Document Verification : From 13/09/2024 to 18/09/2023 (11:00 am to 3:00 pm)

Place of Document Submission : Administration Block of Dr. BGR campus, Pauri,

Prof. Rehana Zaidi

Convener Admission Committee B.A I Sem Dr. BGR Campus Pauri

Fourth Merit List (Merit Based) BGR Campus, Pauri, HNBGU

		NAME OF THE			
S.No.	FORM NUMBER	APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1	HNBGU1905688	SARTHAK ASWAL	MOHAN SINGH ASWAL	MALE	GENERAL
			RAMESH CHANDRA		
2	HNBGU1939172	POOJA DHASMANA	DHASMANA	FEMALE	GENERAL
3	HNBGU1906077	KASHISH	SUBHASH	FEMALE	SC
4	HNBGU1906278	RITIKA RAWAT	GAUTAM SINGH RAWAT	FEMALE	EWS
5	HNBGU1906079	NIKITA	MUKESH KUMAR	FEMALE	SC
6	HNBGU1905689	ASHTHA KASHYAP	SANTOSH JHA	FEMALE	GENERAL
7	HNBGU1906061	AKSHITA	VISHRAM SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
8	HNBGU1905832	SUMAN RAWAT	RAJPAL RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL
9	HNBGU1939156	ASHOK GODIYAL	PURNANAND GODIYAL	MALE	GENERAL
10	HNBGU1906246	ARCHIT DHANAI	MAHAIR SINGH DHANAI	MALE	GENERAL
11	HNBGU1939320	SHIVAM MAMGAIN	KISHORE MAMGAIN	MALE	GENERAL
10	IDID CI 11007 (20	A VALIGIT THE A 171 ID	RAVINDRA SINGH	MALE	CENEDAL
12	HNBGU1905630	AYUSH THAKUR	THAKUR	MALE	GENERAL
13	HNBGU1906055	LAXMI	VIJAY SINGH	FEMALE	SC
14	HNBGU1906211	HIMANSHI RAWAT	GIRISH SINGH RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL
15	HNBGU1905793	ANSHIKA UNIYAL	TEGRAM UNIYAL	FEMALE	ST
16	HNBGU1906076	RISHITA BISHT	MOHAN SINGH BISHT	FEMALE	GENERAL
17	HNBGU1940014	ASHISH	SANJAY THAPLIYAL	MALE	GENERAL
18	HNBGU1906153	DEEPANSHU	JEET SINGH TARIYAL	MALE	GENERAL
19	HNBGU1906234	AYUSH GUSAIN	RAVINDRA SINGH GUSAIN	MALE	GENERAL
20	HNBGU1939541	SURYAKANT	DHARMENDRA	MALE	SC
21	HNBGU1905625	KHUSHI	RAVINDRA ASWAL	FEMALE	GENERAL
22	HNBGU1905892	ANKUSH THAPLIYAL	MANOJ THAPLIYAL	MALE	GENERAL
23	HNBGU1905763	MOHIT CHAUHAN	SUNIL CHAUHAN	MALE	GENERAL
24	HNBGU1939268	MAYANK MANJERA	NARENDRA KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL
			LATE SHIV KUMAR		
25	HNBGU1939667	TARUN VERMA	VERMA	MALE	GENERAL
26	HNBGU1939231	MAHIPAL VERMA	PRAHLAD RAM	MALE	SC
27	HNBGU1939204	AKASH PUNDIR	SANJAY SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
28	HNBGU1906155	AKSHAY KUMAR	RAJBHAVAN	MALE	SC
29	HNBGU1906104	SIYA	GEJPAL SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
30	HNBGU1906048	ANUSHKA	SANJAY SINGH RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL
31	HNBGU1906125	SHIVOM RAWAT	PRADEEP SINGH RAWAT	MALE	GENERAL
32	HNBGU1939350	TUSHAR PUNDIR	SANJAY SINGH	MALE	GENERAL

33	HNBGU1905730	SHUBHAM KUMAR	BABLU KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL
34	HNBGU1939410	SUJAL SINGH RAWAT	VIJENDRA SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
35	HNBGU1906022	SANJAY KUMAR	PANNA LAL	MALE	SC
36	HNBGU1905818	JIYA	ZAMEER AHMED	FEMALE	OBC
37	HNBGU1940027	ABHISHEK CHOPRA	ANIL KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL
38	HNBGU1905789	VIPUL KUMAR	KAMAL KUMAR	MALE	SC
39	HNBGU1905663	NIKITA	VIRENDRA SINGH NEGI	FEMALE	GENERAL
40	HNBGU1905933	GAYATRI	RAJENDRA LAL	FEMALE	SC
41	HNBGU1906223	SARANS	GANGA SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
42	HNBGU1906113	KHUSHBU	KRISHNA LAL	FEMALE	SC
43	HNBGU1939994	VIMAL KUMAR	PRADEEP KUMAR	MALE	SC
44	HNBGU1939884	GAUTAM NEGI	KRISHAN CHANDERA SINGH NEGI	MALE	GENERAL
45	HNBGU1906309	KHUSHBU	MANOJ KUMAR	FEMALE	SC
46	HNBGU1939285	JATIN BHANDARI	NARENDRA SINGH BHANDARI	MALE	GENERAL
47	HNBGU1939430	ADITYA PANWAR	SURESH SINGH PANWAR	MALE	GENERAL
48	HNBGU1939420	MANISH SINGH NEGI	KULVEER SINGH NEGI	MALE	GENERAL
49	HNBGU1939345	SHIFANA T	USMAN	FEMALE	OBC
50	HNBGU1906143	KHUSHBU	SHISHPAL SINGH RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL