

H. N. B. Garhwal University (A Central University) Srinagar Garhwal M. Sc. (MATHEMATICS) First Semester Admission Session 2024-25 Important Notice

Dated 10-09-2024

The First Merit List for admission to M.Sc. (MATHEMATICS) first semester 2024-25, in Birla Campus Srinagar Garhwal, H N B Garhwal University is declared on the basis of marks obtained in UET examination 2024-25. All the students of the following attached list, are hereby informed to ensure their **ADMISSION** from **10-09-2024 (05 PM) to 16-09-2024 (12PM)** through online mode through the Samarth portal by depositing the admission fees through their user id. After depositing the fees, please download the Admission Form 2024-25 from the University Website and fill it completely along with the **self-attested** photocopies of the mark sheet of **high school**, **intermediate**, **UG**, **and UET Score Card and applicable Reservation Certificates** [SC, ST,OBC (Central List, Non-Creamy Layer), EWS, PwD, etc.]. All the students are also informed that you must attach photocopies of all educational certificates and original copies of **character certificate**, **transfer certificate**, **migration certificate** along with their admission form.

The admission form must be submitted personally to the Department of Mathematics, Birla Campus, Srinagar from **11-09-2024 to 18-08-2024 (10:00 AM to 02:00 PM)** and get verified original documents for physical verification.

NOTE: In case of any student furnishing any wrong information and if the certificates are found to be false, the admission will be automatically cancelled.

Johol lumar.

(Dr. Ashok Kumar) Convener, Admission Committee 2024-25 M. Sc. First Semester (Maths) Birla Campus, HNB Garhwal University Srinagar (Prof. R C Dimri) In- Charge Head

List of Candidates for Admission in M.Sc. (Mathematics) 2024-25 Srinagar Campus

						UET	Admission
S. No	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY	Score	
5. NO		SONAM		GENDER	CATEGORY	Score	Category
1	HNBGU0210269	CHAUHAN	JAYENDRA SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL	46	UR
	1110000210205	CHAOHAN	JASPAL SINGH		GENERAL	0	
2	HNBGU0506128	AMAN RAWAT	RAWAT	MALE	GENERAL	45	UR
2	1110000300120		MAHIPAL SINGH		GENERAL		
3	HNBGU1426131	SHIKHA	RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL	44	UR
		GAGAN ANSHUL	SUSHIL CHANDRA	1 2107/22	GENERAL		
4	HNBGU0473104	GAIROLA	GAIROLA	MALE	GENERAL	42	UR
			CHINTAMANI				
5	HNBGU0473212	ANUPAMA	DEORARI	FEMALE	GENERAL	41	UR
			LAKSHMAN SINGH				
6	HNBGU0210162	ISITA	BUTOLA	FEMALE	GENERAL	41	UR
			SATE SINGH				
7	HNBGU0473150	MANSI	BUTOLA	FEMALE	GENERAL	41	UR
8	HNBGU0078171	ROBIN KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR	MALE	SC	41	UR
			GAUR SINGH				
9	HNBGU1577396	SAKSHI RAWAT	RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL	41	UR
			SHIV SINGH				
10	HNBGU1130178	SHALINI	KANDARI	FEMALE	GENERAL	41	UR
11	HNBGU0210260	NIGAM SINGH	GYANENDRA SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL	40	UR
12	HNBGU0210171	SACHIN RANA	PREM SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	40	UR
		KRITIKA					
13	HNBGU1261664	RAJBHAR	VINOD PRASAD	FEMALE	GENERAL	40	UR
		SUMIT	RAKESH CHANDRA				
14	HNBGU1064049	CHAMOLI	CHAMOLI	MALE	GENERAL	39	UR
15	HNBGU0900127	PRIYANSHU	BRIJ MOHAN SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	38	UR
16	HNBGU0407212	AWANTIKA	KUNWAR SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL	37	UR
			OM PRAKASH				
17	HNBGU0637489	DIVYA	SEMWAL	FEMALE	GENERAL	37	UR
			UMED SINGH				
18	HNBGU1064065	NIKHIL PANWAR	PANWAR	MALE	GENERAL	37	UR
			NARENDRA SINGH				
19	HNBGU1610239	POOJA RAWAT	RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL	37	UR
			KUNWAR SINGH				
20	HNBGU1064352	ISHA RANA	RANA	FEMALE	ST	37	UR
			MR. MEENAKSHI		OFNIED AL		
21	HNBGU0637279	AMISHA	PRASAD	FEMALE	GENERAL	36	UR
		DIVYANSHU			CENEDAL	20	
22	HNBGU1261616	SINGH	SURENDRA SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	36	UR
23	HNBGU0670507	GUNJAN	CHANDRAPRAKASH DIMRI	FEMALE	EWS	36	UR
25			MAHESHANAND		LVVJ	50	UN
24	HNBGU0078286	AYUSH BHATT	BHATT	MALE	GENERAL	35	UR
24	111000070200		NAGENDRA		GENENAL		
25	HNBGU1492009	HIMANSHU GIRI	PRASAD GIRI	MALE	OBC-NCL	35	UR
26	HNBGU0407388	SAKSHI	RAM LAL	FEMALE	SC	35	UR
20		SANJANA	RANBEER SINGH				
27	HNBGU1491901	KANWASI	KANWASI	FEMALE	EWS	35	UR
21					2005	55	00

				1			
		KRITIKA	MR. ANAND SINGH				
28	HNBGU0637369	BHANDARI	BHANDARI	FEMALE	GENERAL	35	UR
		ANSH PRATAP	DEVENDRA PRATAP				
29	HNBGU0637466	SINGH	SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	34	UR
			YUDHVEER SINGH				
30	HNBGU0077912	SUMIT NEGI	NEGI	MALE	GENERAL	34	UR
			GOVIND SINGH				
31	HNBGU0077857	ANJALI	BHANDARI	FEMALE	GENERAL	33	UR
32	HNBGU1491897	DEEPA	DALBEER SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL	33	UR
			RAMMOHAN				
33	HNBGU0407192	NEELAM	SINGH NEGI	FEMALE	GENERAL	33	UR
			KAMLESH				
34	HNBGU1459015	DIVYA GAUTAM	CHANDRA	FEMALE	SC	32	UR
35	HNBGU1492026	AKANKSHA	DARWAN SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL	32	UR
		MEGHANSHU					
36	HNBGU0637313	KHALI	NEELKANTH KHALI	MALE	EWS	31	EWS
37	HNBGU0473271	AKSHARA	SAGAR KOTIYAL	FEMALE	EWS	30	EWS
			ANIL KUMAR				
38	HNBGU0077865	OMKAR PANDEY	PANDEY	MALE	EWS	30	EWS
39	HNBGU0144222	VIVEK SINGH	VEERDEV SINGH	MALE	EWS	29	EWS
		SHISHUPAL					
40	HNBGU0407412	SINGH	HEERA SINGH	MALE	EWS	22	EWS
		ANOOP					
41	HNBGU0637608	ANURAG	GIRISH CHAND	MALE	SC	30	SC
42	HNBGU0473264	ΑΜΒΙΚΑ	VIJAY PRAKASH	FEMALE	SC	28	SC
43	HNBGU1195951	AYUSH KRISHNA	RAMESH LAL	MALE	SC	27	SC
		HIMANSHU					
45	HNBGU1196003	KUMAR	UJJWAL DAS	MALE	SC	21	SC
			RANJEET GIRI				
44	HNBGU0473272	POOJA	GUSAIN	FEMALE	OBC-NCL	27	OBC

Dr. Ashok Kumar Convener M.Sc. Mathematics First Semester Birla Campus Srinagar Prof. R. C. Dimri In-Charge Head