### **Department of Botany**

# Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, (A Central University), B.G.R. Campus, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

## First Counselling cum Admission Notice

M. Sc. Botany I Semester 2024-2025 Batch

#### **Notice**

The students enlisted in the attached list and willing to seek admission to M.Sc. Sem. I (Botany) at B.G.R. campus of HNBGU, Pauri Garhwal, are required to attend positively the counselling cum admission session scheduled to be held on 06.09.2024 and 07.09.2024 between 10:00 am and 04:00 pm at PG block, Department of Botany, B.G.R. Campus, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand.

Applicants are required to bring all necessary documents (original and one set of Xerox copy) with them at the time of counselling as follows:

- 1. Admit card of entrance examination and counselling call letter
- 2. University Entrance Test (UET) scorecard.
- 3. Online registration form.
- 4. High School Certificate as proof of date of birth.
- 5. Marksheet & Certificate of qualifying examination (Graduation all semesters/year)
- 6. Certificate of NCC/NSS/Sports/Cultural Activities/Others if claiming for weightage
- 7. Category Certificate for SC/ST/OBC/EWS or Any Sub-Category, OBC (Central Govt. Certificate) category candidates must produce a non-creamy layer certificate of the preceding financial year. The economically Weaker Sections (EWS) category is required to produce the EWS certificate of the preceding financial year.
- 8. Transfer & Migration Certificate in original
- 9. Character Certificate (originally issued within the last six months)
- 10. Affidavit for Gap period (if more than 2 years)

#### **IMPORTANT NOTES**

- The Counselling shall be based on the final merit in the subject.
- Final merit list for admission will be declared after the reporting and subsequent counselling process.

- If offered admission, the candidate must take admission just after the declaration of the merit list by filling up the prescribed Admission Form which can be downloaded from the provided link (https://hnbgu.ac.in/admissionform) and by depositing tuition and other fees. Failing to deposit the fees, the admission offer to him/her will be treated as cancelled and the seat will be offered to the next candidate in the merit list.
- Please note no TA and DA will be provided to attend the counselling.
- The call of counselling itself will not confirm the admission unless the candidate is found eligible and suitable for admission to M.Sc. Botany and admission will be subject to the availability of seats.
- Mere participation in counselling doesn't guarantee admission to Botany at BGR Campus, HNBGU. Candidates will be selected for admission strictly based on the merit of UET score and weightage, if any, and fulfilling the minimum eligibility criteria.

Head, Department of Botany, BGR Campus, Pauri Mobile – 9720752546

## Counselling list for admission to M.Sc. I Sem. Botany (2024-2025)

S. N.	Form Number	Name of the Applicant	Name of Father
1	HNBGU1491907	Sanjay Bhandari	Dayal Singh
2	HNBGU1195921	Aditi Chamoli	Jagdish Prasad Chamoli
3	HNBGU1064284	Ajay Singh Chauhan	Dalip Singh
4	HNBGU0473057	Ajendra	Jeet Lal
5	HNBGU0144433	Anchal	Dharmendra Singh Butola
6	HNBGU0144473	Anjali Negi	Bhajendra Singh Negi
7	HNBGU1064150	Arjun Singh	Yashapal Singh
8	HNBGU1708691	Khushi Bisht	Veerendra Singh
9	HNBGU1393232	Sudhanshu Chamola	Dwarika Prashad Chamola
10	HNBGU1064044	Deepak Sati	Sanjay Sati
11	HNBGU0407317	Km Deepali	Vinod Kumar
12	HNBGU0210200	Devananda S	Shajil N M
13	HNBGU1873713	Priyansha	Devendra Singh
14	HNBGU1261734	Deepak Dhyani	Vinod Kumar Dhyani
15	HNBGU1294578	Deepak Kumar	Sanjay Kumar
16	HNBGU0407435	Ayush Godiyal	Shambhu Prasad Godiyal
17	HNBGU0210331	Himanshu Pant	Manoj Prasad Pant
18	HNBGU0407068	Kanupriya Purohit	Devi Prasad Purohit
19	HNBGU0473114	Karishma	Hari Prakash
20	HNBGU0144461	Karishma	Satyendra Singh Rawat
21	HNBGU0144400	Khushi Rawat	Tajber Rawat
22	HNBGU0637592	Komal	Mahendra Singh
23	HNBGU0637580	Tanisha Kukreti	Subodh Kumar
24	HNBGU1426195	Rakhi	Subodh Kumar
25	HNBGU1360413	Sulakshita Kandari	Laxman Singh Kandari
26	HNBGU0801718	Km Shivani	Pardeep Lingwal
27	HNBGU0506129	Km Manisha	Shambhu Prasad
28	HNBGU1294786	Mansi Upreti	Chandramani Upreti
29	HNBGU1905466	Bibha Thapliyal	Ramesh Chandra
30	HNBGU0473073	Prachi	Puran Singh
31	HNBGU0210261	Sakshi Negi	Sukhpal Singh
32	HNBGU0473288	Tanuja Negi	Surendra Singh Negi
33	HNBGU1544606	Nisha Ansari	Aejaj Ansari
34	HNBGU0867334	Pragati	Mahanand Badoni
35	HNBGU1064379	Pranshi	Satish Chandra
36	HNBGU0407277	Pratistha	Ramesh Chandra Panchbhaiya
37	HNBGU1809123	Priyanka	Girish Chandra Baluni
38	HNBGU1064175	Priyanshi Chamoli	Mr Budhi Ballabh Chamoli
39	HNBGU1064032	Rakhi	Suman Kumar

40	HNBGU1064244	Rashmi	Rampal Singh
41	HNBGU0637523	Ritu Naithani	Mahesh Prasad Naithani
42	HNBGU1064251	Babita Rawat	Soukar Singh Rawat
43	HNBGU0407159	Sakshi	Ashutosh Bhatt
44	HNBGU0637505	Sama Parveen Jafari	Shamsher Ali Jafari
45	HNBGU1261603	Shivani Rawat	Gajendra Rawat
46	HNBGU0177333	Shristy Rawat	Prem Singh Rawat
47	HNBGU1675850	Laxmi Singh	Awdhesh Mani Lal
48	HNBGU0078053	Simaran	Sahdev Singh Karasi
49	HNBGU0473239	Preeti	Raje Singh
50	HNBGU0144517	Shikha	Rakesh Chandra Mishra
51	HNBGU0144308	Soni Bisht	Shishupal Singh Bisht
52	HNBGU1807064	Suman Bijalwan	Parshuram Bijalwan
53	HNBGU1426094	Upendra Kumar	Roshan Lal
54	HNBGU0407367	Virendra Singh	Prem Singh
55	HNBGU1294694	Wartika	Prakash Chandra Bhatt