## Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, (A Central University) ,Srinagar Garhwal Uttarakhand

September 2, 2024

## NOTICE

## First List for Admission in M.Sc. Geology (2024-2025 Batch)

Following applicants have been shortlisted for the provisional admission in M.Sc. First Semester Geology **2024-25** at Chauras Campus, HNBGU, Srinagar. The applicants are hereby informed to report at the Department of Geology, Chauras Campus before 7<sup>th</sup> September, 2024 till 02:00PM for the counselling/confirmation and completing the admission process.

Applicants must appear personally with the following testimonials for the verification: -

- 1- T.C./ C.C./Migration
- 2- Certificates of class X & XII
- 3- Mark Sheets of X, XII and Graduation
- 4- University Entrance Score Card
- 5- Category Certificate / Non-Creamy Layer Certificate
- 6- NSS/NCC/Sports Certificates
- 7- Anti- Ragging Affidavit
- 8- Police Verification (Applicants from other states)
- 9- Aadhar Card
- 10-04 Photographs
- 11- Samarth Registration Form
- 12- Admission Form duly filled.
- 13. Gap year certificate
- 14. Any other relevant certificates for reservations

For/ Head/Admission Committee Department of Geology School of Earth Science Chuaras Campus, HNBGU

## List of Applicants

Application No.	Name	Fathers Name	Gender	Category	Allocation
HNBGU1163003	ANURAG SAJWAN	DILBAR SINGH SAJWAN	М	UR	UR
HNBGU1807052	VAISHNAVI RAWAT	MANJEET SINGH RAWAT	F	UR	UR
HNBGU1064038	EENA VERMA	RAM LAKHAN VERMA	F	UR	UR
HNBGU1195914	SHIVAM RAWAT	SURENDRA SINGH RAWAT	М	UR	UR
HNBGU0144186	SAKSHI BAGASI	MR.ANUSUYA PRASAD BAGASI	F	UR	UR
HNBGU0637697	GAURAV SINGH	HARI SINGH	М	UR	UR
HNBGU1839881	ABHISHEK GAUR	SUKHDEV PRASAD GAUR	М	UR	UR (DEF)
HNBGU0144122	SHREYA GHILDIYAL	K R GHILDIYAL	F	UR	UR- Women
HNBGU0078164	ODITI BORA	MAHENDER SINGH BORA	F	UR	UR- Women
HNBGU0768901	VAISHNAVI PRASHANT PATIL	PRASHANT	F	UR	UR- Women
HNBGU1807049	BHASKAR BHARDWAJ	DEO SHANKAR JHA	М	EWS	EWS
HNBGU0144123	APRAJITA BHATT	PRAKASH BHATT	F	EWS	EWS
HNBGU1426060	AYAN BANDHANI*	JAGJEEVAN BANDHANI	М	OBC-NCL	OBC
HNBGU1261630	ANAGH V MADHU	MADHUSOODANAN V	М	OBC-NCL	OBC
HNBGU1195999	ASBAK MUHAMED	MUHAMED MUSTHAFA	М	OBC-NCL	OBC
HNBGU0768913	PREETI	PREETAM SINGH	F	SC	SC
HNBGU0078192	TILOTMA BHARTI	RAVI KUMAR RAM	F	SC	SC
HNBGU0473311	ABHILASHA RATHOUR	RAJPAL SINGH	F	ST	ST
HNBGU0801706	AYUSHI CHAUHAN	RAJENDER SINGH CHAUHAN	F	ST	ST

For/ Head/Admission Committee Department of Geology School of Earth Science Chuaras Campus, HNBGU