

HEMVATI NANDAN BAHUGUNA GARHWAL UNIVERSITY



(A Central University)

Department of Psychology

Notice Regarding Fee Submission for Admission in M.A-I (PSYCHOLOGY)

(2024-25)

"Candidates who have been shortlisted for admission to the M.A. Ist Psychology program at Birla Campus, Srinagar Garhwal are hereby informed to pay the admission fee on the Samarth Portal."

Date and Time of Fee Submission Portal Opening: 13/09/2024 (12:00 PM) to 16/09/2024(12:00 PM)

Candidates after the payment of admission fee, needs to bring following documents within 5 working days to the department:

Original documents for verification and one set (Photocopy) of self-attested documents along with duly filled application form. Student can download the admission form from the link: https://hnbgu.ac.in/sites/default/files/2024-06/Admission%20Form%202024-25%20Final.pdf

- 1. 10thMarksheet and pass certificate
- 2. 12thMarksheet and pass certificate
- 3. U.G. Marksheet
- 4. P.G. Entrance scorecard
- 5. SC,ST,EWS certificate(as per central Government norms)
- 6. OBC(CentralGovt.OBC Certificate)
- 7. Original transfer certificate, Migration certificate and Character certificate (latest of previous 6 months)

Note:

- 1. Please ensure that you pay the admission fee by the specified date and time. Failure to do so may result in your application being canceled.
- 2. Any false information in the admission form by the applicant could lead to the cancellation of his/her admission.

Prof. Manju Khanduri Pandey Head/Convener Admission Committee

List of Shortlisted Candidates for admission in MA Ist Psychology

	FORM	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE	
S.No	NUMBER	APPLICANT	GUARDIAN	GENDER
			MUSTHAFA	
1	HNBGU0078256	MOHAMMED MUZZAMMIL	KUNDANTHODI	MALE
2	HNBGU0078333	ANSHIFA KT	MUHAMMAD SHARIEF KT	FEMALE
3	HNBGU0144090	SANJAY SURESH A	SURESHBABU A	MALE
4	HNBGU0078355	ASTHA DWIVEDI	SHIVADHAR DWIVEDI	FEMALE
			CHANDRAMOHAN	
5	HNBGU0078294	SHREYA GAIROLA	GAIROLA	FEMALE
6	HNBGU0078105	MANISHA	HAYAT SINGH	FEMALE
7	HNBGU0768898	MANJARI CHAMOLI	PRAKASH CHAMOLI	FEMALE
8	HNBGU0670478	PRASHANT RAWAT	NARENDRA SINGH RAWAT	MALE
9	HNBGU0078150	RASHIKA THAKUR	RAKESH RANA	FEMALE
10	HNBGU0078114	SHIVANJALI SHAH	MANOJ SHAH	FEMALE
11	HNBGU0407404	TARUN SHUKLA	LOKESH KUMAR SHUKLA	MALE
12	HNBGU0407288	UNNIMAYA T R	RAJEEVAN T V	FEMALE
13	LINDCHO24 04 40	DALILLANANAED VACEEN	DALICTUAÇA T D	DACLE
13	HNBGU0210149	MUHAMMED YASEEN	MUSTHAFA T P MR. SARAT SINGH	MALE
14	HNBGU0407146	SADHNA PANWAR	PANWAR	FEMALE