Admission List for Yamuna Girls Hostel

H.N.B. Garhwal University, Srinagar Chauras Campus Session 2024-25

On the basis of availability of seats, minimum eligibility criteria and order of merit in the respective subjects. The following students are selected provisionally for the admission Yamuna Girls Hostel, Chauras Campus, HNB Garhwal University. The students are required to deposit their hostel fees after verification of their original documents in the Chief Hostel Warden office, Birla Campus from 18/10/2024 to 22/10/2024 between 3:00 PM to 5: 00 PM on all working days, failing which their candidature will be cancelled.

S.No	Name	Father name	Class	Category	%
1.	Prachi Kandwal	Shakti Singh Kandwal	BA B.Ed	GEN	93.8
2.	Kumkum Rawat	Arvind Singh Rawat	BA B.Ed	ОВС	88
3.	Auyshi Rana	PR	BA	GEN	94.61
4.	Anjali	MK	BA	GEN	90.8
5.	Jyotika Bhatt	Jamuna Prasad Bhatt	B.Sc Yogic Science	GEN	82.1
6.	Palak	YST	B.Sc Life S.	GEN	88
7.	Ayushi Rawat	RS	B.Sc Life S.	EWS	89.2
8.	Aastha	Shiv Narayan	B.Sc Forestry	GEN	86.6
9.	Shruti Tiwari	Neelkanth Tiwari	B.Sc B.Ed	GEN	89.6
10	Tanishka	Rajeev Singh	B.Sc B.Ed	OBC	88.6
11	Diksha Negi	Kishor Singh Negi	B.Sc	GEN	93.8
12	2 Ananya	Sushil Kumar	B.Sc	SC	90.4
13	Tanushree Rana	Rajendra Singh	B.Sc	OBC	80
14	Anknsha	Sunil Kumar	B.Lib	SC	71
15	Prakriti Rawat	SS	B.Ed	GEN	81.6
16	Paridhi	Satyendra Singh	B.Com	EWS	86
17	Prachi Rawat	Dhirndra Singh Rawat	B.Com	GEN	82.8
18	Rashmi Bhatt	Navin Chandra	B A Mass Com	GEN	79.2

Member

Member

Chief Hostel Warden

Admission List for Bhagirathi Girls Hostel

H.N.B. Garhwal University, Srinagar Chauras Campus Session 2024-25

On the basis of availability of seats, the minimum eligibility criteria and order of merit in the respective subjects, following students are selected provisionally for the admission **Bhagirathi Girls Hostel**, Chauras Campus, HNB Garhwal University. The students are required to deposit their hostel fees after verification of their original documents in the Chief Hostel Warden office, Birla Campus from 18/10/2024 to 22/10/2024 between 3:00 PM to 5: 00 PM on all working days, failing to which their candidature will be cancelled.

S.No	Name	Father Name	Category	Class	%
1.	Kumari Ritu	G B	UR	B. Tech (CSE)	93
2.	Shikha Kumari	PKS	EWS	B. Tech (CSE)	89.8
3.	Archita	МКВ	SC	B. Tech (CSE)	74.4
4.	Vaibhavi Pokhariyal	VPP	UR	B. Tech (IT)	92
5.	Astha Yadav	RLY	OBC	B. Tech (IT)	83.2
6.	Vidhi Asanwal	MR	SC	B. Tech (IT)	78
7.	Vanshika Bhardwaj	R M	EWS	B. Tech (ECE)	84.4
8.	Shambhavi Rai	AKS	UR	B. Tech (ECE)	82.4
9.	Arpita Singh	APS	UR	B. Tech (ECE)	79.8
10.	Megha Kabdal	DCK	UR	B. Tech (ME)	82.3
11.	Khushi	JS	ОВС	B. Tech (ME)	82
12.	Lakshami Pandey	R P	UR	B. Tech (ME)	67.8
13.	Janhavi Nanda	PK	SC	B. Tech (IE)	73.4
14.	Vanshika	MPS	ОВС	B. Tech (IE)	69.8

Member

Member

17/10/20

Chief Hostel Warden