Third Merit list (non-CUET) for admission in B.A-I semester &

Information regarding admission in B.A-I Semester (2024-25) Birla Campus, Srinagar, HNB Garhwal University

Third merit list (non-CUET) for admission in B.A-I Semester, Birla Campus, HNB Garhwal University is declared on the basis of marks obtained by students at Intermediate level. All the applicants shortlisted in this admission list under different categories are informed to follow following three (03) steps:

<u>Step:1</u> Taking provisional admission (fees submission) through online mode: For taking provisional admission through online mode, they have to log on to Samarth portal and have to submit their admission fees with the help of their user id. Date for submission of admission fees:

Start Date for submission of admission fees: 2nd October, 2024

End date/Time for submission of admission fees: 4th October, 2024/ 5:00 PM

Step:2 Downloading and filling up of admission form: After submitting the admission fees the student will have to download the admission form from the link: https://hnbgu.ac.in/sites/default/files/2024-06/Admission%20Form%202024-25%20Final.pdf

All students are required to carefully fill up the admission form and have to attach photocopy of following documents with it.

Photocopy of all the following documents should be self-attested with the application form:

- 1. 10th Marksheet and pass certificate
- 2. 12th Marksheet and pass certificate
- 3. SC, ST, EWS certificate (as per central Govt norms)
- 4. OBC (Central Govt. OBC Certificate)
- 5. Admission fees receipt

Original copy of the following document should be attached with the duly filled admission form:

6. Original transfer certificate, Migration certificate and Character certificate (latest of previous 6 months)

<u>Step:3</u> Compulsorily attending counselling (for document verification and subject confirmation for B.A) in Birla Campus: It is compulsory for applicants to physically attend the counselling along with the following documents:

- Duly filled admission form along with attached documents as mentioned above
- Original copies of all attached documents

Counselling will be conducted on 5th October, 2024 at Dean building, First floor (ACL/SHSS), Birla Campus, HNBGU, Srinagar Garhwal, Uttarakhand. Following is the counselling schedule:

Admission	Admission	S.no in merit	Date/Day of	Time for	Counselling venue	Contact No for any query:
List	Category	list	counselling	counselling		Timings for queries call (10:00
					Dean building,	Am to 5:00 Pm)
Third merit	UR	1-40	5 th October,		First floor	Dr. Ashutosh Gupta: 9410024655
List			2024	11:00 AM to	(ACL/SHSS), Birla	Dr. Naresh Kumar: 9872302548
(CUET)				2:30 PM	Campus, Srinagar	Dr. Nagendra Rawat:
					Garhwal,	9027162306
					Uttarakhand	Dr. Nitesh Kumar Baunthiyal:
						9997508809

Note:

- a. All admissions before counselling will be considered as provisional.
- b. Failure in attending counselling (in given dates and time) will automatically lead to cancellation of provisional admission of the applicant.
- c. Subject allocation to a student could be changed by the admission committee in counselling as per reservation norms and seats availability.
- d. Any false information in admission form by the applicant could lead to cancellation of his/her provisional admission
- e. Counselling dates could be extended by the admission committee

Prof. Prashant Kandari

Convener, Admission Committee

Third Merit List (Non-CUET)- Admission Category- Unreserved (UR)

S.No	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER
1	HNBGU1905735	ASTHA	VIJAY SINGH	FEMALE
2	HNBGU1906093	DIVYA	RANJAN SINGH BISHT	FEMALE
3	HNBGU1906290	MOHIT RAUTHAN	MOR SINGH	MALE
4	HNBGU1939195	AYUSH UNIYAL	SURESH CHANDRA UNIYAL	MALE
5	HNBGU1939416	AKASH RAWAT	DALEEP SINGH	MALE
6	HNBGU1939293	ABHISHEK CHAUDHARY	GOVIND SINGH CHAUDHARY	MALE
7	HNBGU1906028	ANISHA	AMAR SINGH	FEMALE
8	HNBGU1906087	DEEPIKA RANA	JAY SINGH RANA	FEMALE
9	HNBGU1906145	SUMIT PANWAR	BHARAT SINGH PANWAR	MALE
10	HNBGU1906054	SHIKSHA	BALBEER SIBGH	FEMALE
11	HNBGU1939431	CHANDAN SINGH NEGI	DEVENDRA SINGH	MALE
12	HNBGU1939796	KHYATI SINGH	RAKESH KUMAR	FEMALE
13	HNBGU1906177	ANKUSH SINGH	HIMMAT SINGH	MALE
14	HNBGU1939522	ISHA TOMAR	RINKU SINGH	FEMALE
15	HNBGU1940026	KIRAN	RAMESH ASWAL	FEMALE
16	HNBGU1939979	ASHUTOSH	PURUSHOTAM SEMWAL	FEMALE
17	HNBGU1905776	VINITA	SHAILENDRA SINGH	FEMALE
18	HNBGU1905987	DEERGHAYU SINGH	DASHRATH SINGH	MALE
19	HNBGU1906111	VARUN	SHAILENDRA SINGH	MALE
20	HNBGU1939422	MRITUNJAY GAIROLA	MANOJ GAIROLA	MALE
21	HNBGU1905926	ASHISH KATHAIT	LAXMAN SINGH	MALE
22	HNBGU1905714	VAIBHAV	ASHOK NAUTIYAL	MALE
23	HNBGU1905753	MANSI	MADAN SINGH NEGI	FEMALE
24	HNBGU1905895	KOMAL	SATISH CHANDRA DIMRI	FEMALE
25	HNBGU1905897	MANSHI	SURESH SINGH BISHT	FEMALE
26	HNBGU1905921	LUCKY ALI	SHAUKAT ALI	MALE

27	HNBGU1906069	SHUBHAM SINGH	CHANDAN SINGH	MALE
28	HNBGU1939137	SUMAN	DALIP SINGH	FEMALE
29	HNBGU1939316	SHRISHTI CHAUHAN	SURAT SINGH CHAUHAN	FEMALE
30	HNBGU1939357	ROHIT	VINOD SINGH	MALE
31	HNBGU1939682	NIKITA	DARSHAN SINGH	FEMALE
32	HNBGU1939698	NAVEEN	HATHIRAM KOTHARI	MALE
33	HNBGU1939713	VANDANA	SHIV SINGH	FEMALE
34	HNBGU1905849	SUMIT PARIHAR BISHT	KUNDAN SINGH	MALE
35	HNBGU1905901	SIMRAN	MANOJ SINGH	FEMALE
36	HNBGU1905944	ANUJ SINGH	PRABAL SINGH	MALE
37	HNBGU1939784	SUHAIL HUSSAIN	SARIF	MALE
38	HNBGU1905613	PRITI RATURI	PRAVEEN RATURI	FEMALE
39	HNBGU1939340	KANCHAN KANDWAL	KRISHAN KISHORE KANDWAL	FEMALE
40	HNBGU1939313	DIVYANSHI KOTHIYAL	SURYA PRAKASH KOTHIYAL	FEMALE